Chevron Left
Zurück zu Responsive Website Development and Design Capstone

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Responsive Website Development and Design Capstone von University of London

4.6
Sterne
53 Bewertungen
13 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

For your Responsive Website Development and Design Specialization Capstone Project, you will create a complete, responsive, multi-user, data-driven website which aims to solve a particular problem. We encourage you to create a website addressing a problem that you are interested in! However, if you don’t have an idea of your own, we have several that we will suggest in the course. In the capstone project, you will: 1. Develop a complete website using the full range of skills learned during the specialisation 2. Work through a structured process from idea generation to product delivery 3. Document and receive feedback on the development of your project from an idea to a fully functional piece of software in a series of structured assignments including peer interactions Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Top-Bewertungen

GA
7. Apr. 2016

You will apply your Meteor.js Knowledge doing a nice project, something you love to do, or want to do for helping people.

VS
13. Feb. 2016

My first ever full stack web development course.. in my life. Hoping to create something very very awesome :D

Filtern nach:

1 - 13 von 13 Bewertungen für Responsive Website Development and Design Capstone

von Randy R

13. Juli 2020

This course is basically a "ghost ship", with no staff or mentors monitoring it or the related forums. I cannot recommend this to anyone.

von Thangamariappan G

29. Sep. 2020

It's a very interactive course. The project life cycle and examples are great. Really interesting course for me every week to accomplish something better than the previous week. Overall its a Good Course which consists fo most of the practical work.

von Imran H

21. Feb. 2016

The course was excellent all teachers were excellent specially Dr. Mathew Yee King is my favorite through out this course. Well done London University and well done Coursera.... keep it up like this excellent course.

von Gerardo E C A

8. Apr. 2016

You will apply your Meteor.js Knowledge doing a nice project, something you love to do, or want to do for helping people.

von Vijai K S

14. Feb. 2016

My first ever full stack web development course.. in my life. Hoping to create something very very awesome :D

von Gregg H

9. Aug. 2016

Great tutorial on development processes.

von amit k p

9. Aug. 2019

very nice course, learnt a lot

von Maria J B V

28. Dez. 2017

Excellent course, I like it :)

von Ng G L

14. Okt. 2016

good learning

von camilo a f

20. Feb. 2016

Very Good

von Muhammad R

24. März 2019

NICE

von Kevin Y

2. Nov. 2016

It's unclear how complex your final project should be, and the elevator pitch and tech demo videos can be a bit daunting. But if you choose a project that's challenging and push through it, you can learn a lot.

von Devon L

12. Okt. 2020

Junk, meteor.js is dead. Nobody is using it, complete waste of time to learning this rubbish.