Chevron Left
Zurück zu Reaktives Webdesign

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Reaktives Webdesign von University of London

4.6
Sterne
1,501 Bewertungen
326 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Top-Bewertungen

LK

Nov 21, 2015

I've learned a lot of things in this course and I strongly recommend you to enroll this wonderful course immediately. In this course, you can learn bootstrap, Handlebars, Javascript and jQuery.

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 315 Bewertungen für Reaktives Webdesign

von Ahmed R

Feb 05, 2017

It is really a great course , it did not only give me new skills , but it also changed the way I think about web design.

von Ingrid M

Apr 29, 2016

Great course! I love the instructors, they go at just the right pace and the content was rather fun. Highly recommended.

von Tetiana

Jan 19, 2016

Nice and challenging course(mostly starting from js part) Like it very much thk you for possibility to learn this topics

von Dusan Z

Mar 23, 2016

This is great, professors are awesome and quality of material is great. I loved it and I highly recommend this course!

von Alan B S

Dec 18, 2016

very good course i have learned a lot about how to make my web content better, and inproved my skills on web design

von Sneha

Jul 01, 2016

Although the whole UX-UI stuff doesn't interest me much, the professors definitely had me hooked to the lessons.

von NESTOR H S C

Jan 29, 2016

Really great course! I recomend it for people who really want to understand basics from web dev and javascript.

von saad e

Apr 14, 2018

the course covers topics I think it's difficult to find it gathered in another course.

in a word, Great course.

von Beniamin K

Jan 08, 2016

I learned a lot from this course - From the html up to the javascript and jquery with bootstrap. Good work.

von Abhishek C

Feb 28, 2016

Complete step by step solution to build a full featured website. loved it. Thanks to all the professors :)

von JOSE R V M

Jan 01, 2016

Excellent course. You will learn jQuery, Bootstrap and Handlebars to improve and create great web sites.

von Irina K

Dec 28, 2015

Enjoyed this course!

Seemed fast-paced at the end but overall the best course so far i have ever took.

von chinthada s d

Sep 01, 2017

with detailed analysis how to reach students. You guys provided us great knowledge in programming.

von Justin G

Feb 10, 2016

Not as challenging as I would have expected but learning Bootstrap made this course worth 5-stars.

von M.Tariq R

Oct 10, 2016

I think this one is the best course i have ever learnt on cousera.

Thanks to University of London.

von Muhammad i

Jul 22, 2019

I got a lot of thinks from Responsive web Design.For i will appreciate and thankful of coursera.

von George T

Feb 07, 2016

You will really learn responsive web design.Great courses, great professors, great assignments.

von Kenan S

Nov 18, 2015

Great staff, course was interesting the whole way and they had a different approach than usual.

von Gagher T T

Aug 18, 2019

The course was an eye opener on some basic concepts in Web Development, it was a nice course.

von abdiwahab j s

Jan 16, 2020

the course was good it mostly focused the javascript i really loved and i will recap anytime

von Marcus J

Mar 18, 2016

I enjoyed this course, and found it very helpful in giving me a modern view of web design.

von Shivang A

May 04, 2016

The best course in web design you could find anywhere in the world. Absolutely brilliant.

von Oleg O

Mar 13, 2016

Pretty good course. I'm new to this subject, but I lear a lot from the first week. Thanks

von Gabriel L D

Dec 07, 2015

For my first week I'm enjoying the simplicity to teach us how to build a good website...

von David S R

Jun 10, 2016

Muy interesante. Desconocía la potencia de los templates y la librería handlebars.js...