Chevron Left
Zurück zu Reaktives Webdesign

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Reaktives Webdesign von University of London

4.6
1,466 Bewertungen
319 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Top-Bewertungen

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

SS

Nov 17, 2015

Brilliant - would be even better if the grading can somehow be automated in addition to peer review. This way lazy submitters who finish before course completion can also get a grade.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 308 Bewertungen für Reaktives Webdesign

von SAURABH

Dec 16, 2015

excellent effort

von Frank S

Oct 31, 2017

Nice Course. The sample code is in depth and useful.

von Abby Z

Jan 08, 2016

Great course, thanks. Very interesting content.

von Svyatoslav

Nov 28, 2015

Thanks to all lecturers for this amazing course! now I can really understand how to programming. And I want to know more and more. Thank you all!!!

von NESTOR H S C

Jan 29, 2016

Really great course! I recomend it for people who really want to understand basics from web dev and javascript.

von Daniel

Apr 10, 2016

It's a great course, i recommend it, good to start in responsive design

von Deleted A

Jan 24, 2016

I have learn a lot, definitely worthed mine time.

von Alejandro M

Jun 08, 2017

Excellent course

von George T

Feb 07, 2016

You will really learn responsive web design.Great courses, great professors, great assignments.

von 何秋鸣

Dec 17, 2015

The whole course is about how to use data to create a web app.After studying this course,i hava got a new skill.Such a wonderful course!

von Alina K

Nov 16, 2015

Stuff is explained thoroughly, all documents are provided, teaching staff answers the questions in discussions.

I've learnt a lot! Thanks to teachers!

von Ekaterina W

Jan 05, 2016

Great course, very clear and good structered.

von Deleted A

Dec 07, 2015

Always a pleasure watching these videos. The material is well worth the cost.

von Mo A

Nov 16, 2015

very nice course

von Shah M S A

Apr 11, 2017

Nice one to start with

von Attilio B

Apr 29, 2016

Very Excelent Course

von yogit n

Dec 08, 2015

Explanation is Lovely........Really Good :-)

von Ricardo

Apr 05, 2016

Great :) love it

von Juhi

Apr 03, 2016

It was a great experience.

von shanmukh

Jan 02, 2016

very helpfull

von Abinadí S T

Oct 24, 2016

Excellent course!

von Abhishek C

Feb 28, 2016

Complete step by step solution to build a full featured website. loved it. Thanks to all the professors :)

von Akshay K G

Feb 21, 2016

Really helpful and improved my skills . ..

von parisa

Mar 17, 2017

the trainers are professional and teach in a simple word practices are very useful

von Shivang A

May 04, 2016

The best course in web design you could find anywhere in the world. Absolutely brilliant.