Chevron Left
Zurück zu Reaktives Webdesign

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Reaktives Webdesign von University of London

4.6
1,466 Bewertungen
319 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Top-Bewertungen

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

SS

Nov 17, 2015

Brilliant - would be even better if the grading can somehow be automated in addition to peer review. This way lazy submitters who finish before course completion can also get a grade.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 308 Bewertungen für Reaktives Webdesign

von Luigi H G

Apr 06, 2017

Excele

von Temitope F

Dec 27, 2017

This course teaches you how to build a responsive website.

von Maria J B V

Jul 13, 2017

It's an excellent course, I liked it too much.

von Savka O

Feb 22, 2016

nice course

von mafida p d

Nov 13, 2015

great

von Charles E

Jun 05, 2016

Excellent!

von Antony P

May 05, 2018

Though late, I have understood the importance of the course. It's great indeed. Thanks to the Team Coursera and special thanks to the lecturers.

von ANOOP S

Nov 23, 2015

Great value course for my profession..!

von Светлана

Sep 22, 2016

I recommend this course for those who wants to learn web design.

von Ricardo J C L

Nov 03, 2016

Good course!

von Erick G T

May 29, 2016

Pretty good course :) love it

von José F

Jun 08, 2018

Really good course!

von saad e

Apr 14, 2018

the course covers topics I think it's difficult to find it gathered in another course.

in a word, Great course.

von Adrián S G

Sep 12, 2017

Es un curso muy práctico

von Jelena V

Apr 30, 2018

Thank you for an excellent course! I learned a lot. In my opinion assignments could be more challenging, especially the last one with the gallery.

von Polad M

Feb 09, 2016

Perfect

von Adnan Z

Nov 18, 2015

This course builds on the first one and allowed me to build a complex interactive web application. The last week was quite challenging but the examples were quite sufficient if one makes sure to rewrite all of the code and understand it, especially if you're new to web dev like me! The instructors are amazing communicators.

Regards,

Adnan Zuberi

Toronto, Canada

von Shah M S A

Apr 11, 2017

Nice one to start with

von Attilio B

Apr 29, 2016

Very Excelent Course

von David S

Sep 07, 2016

Good course!

von yogit n

Dec 08, 2015

Explanation is Lovely........Really Good :-)

von Eduardo M H

Aug 12, 2016

Excelente curso, de lo mejor que hay en internet para para aprender!

von chinthada s d

Sep 01, 2017

with detailed analysis how to reach students. You guys provided us great knowledge in programming.

von Syed M

Feb 13, 2017

After complete this Course, it;s really helpful for me.

von Julien C

Apr 02, 2018

Very good introduciton to bootstrap design and principles