Chevron Left
Zurück zu RESTful API with HTTP and JavaScript

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für RESTful API with HTTP and JavaScript von Coursera Project Network

4.3
Sterne
355 Bewertungen
60 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this project you will take advantage of a search engine application interface created by a third party developer and create a useful recipe search engine web page that you can either use on your own computer or host it on the web to show to friends. By the end of the project, you will understand the principles of REST, API and write code in JavaScript to interface with other systems in web pages....

Top-Bewertungen

PS

May 06, 2020

instructors way easy explained and understanding without making more efforts keep it up make more courses

BS

Jun 02, 2020

A very short and simple understanding of API integrations and secure methods of taking the inputs.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 60 Bewertungen für RESTful API with HTTP and JavaScript

von Vijay K

Jun 03, 2020

This guided project is good but the problem I faced with this project is the internet is bad and I couldn't view the guided projects. But the instructor and the course are good.

von Dhruv M

May 31, 2020

The Rhyme virtual machine/station was not working for me. It was showing 'Connecting...' through out the session. I was not able to practice anything. Moreover, I haven't received any resource material yet. It was told that I will get the material in my mail but I didn't. From where to download. Highly unacceptable and unprofessional.

von Akanksha K

May 30, 2020

The interface was quite lagging and was difficult to use , I lost my internet connectivity halfway through the course and could not later on continue with later modules

von Pulkit J

May 21, 2020

Rhyme is not a good platform because one you get a very small desktop to work, on which working is just impossible and the other thing it is also limited. And most of all course actually doesn't teaches you much and is a very short

von Rodrigo B d S C

Jun 30, 2020

It gives a good overview of how api and how to work with json files. It is a more advanced project, so I though it was good to focus just in this this topics. It gives an important tip to be aware of cross-siting scripts.

von Poonam S

May 06, 2020

instructors way easy explained and understanding without making more efforts keep it up make more courses

von Bhavya S

Jun 02, 2020

A very short and simple understanding of API integrations and secure methods of taking the inputs.

von SHWETA M

Apr 30, 2020

I enjoyed the course and learned a lot from it .The explanation of the topics was perfect.

von Abanoub A

Aug 03, 2020

So good if you want to have handson with API using ajax calls. very recommended.

von Aisawan P

Jun 28, 2020

Clear explanation on the topic. I also learn new trick to use with Atom. Thanks!

von khalil k

May 08, 2020

you must have basics of html,css javascript,jquery,,,, but it's helpfully

von Danish S

Jul 13, 2020

Good course for beginners to understand and use Rest API.

von Muhammet K G

May 06, 2020

Very short and easy to learn for RESTful API

von Yash M

May 14, 2020

good course to quickly brush up your skills

von Eduardo A C C

Aug 03, 2020

Buenos datos e introducción a REST

von Saif H S

Jun 26, 2020

Nice explanation help me very much

von Dr. P W

May 26, 2020

It's so useful for beginners

von Gangone R

Jul 03, 2020

very useful course

von Pradeep R

Jun 12, 2020

V

e

r

y

H

e

l

p

f

u

l

c

o

u

r

s

e

von uditanshu s

Aug 05, 2020

Course was great

von Aparsh G

Jun 18, 2020

awesome tutorial

von Vipul R N

May 24, 2020

Well explained.

von Elapati S

Jun 18, 2020

Very useful

von TANGNOD S

May 24, 2020

it was gud

von Doss D

Jun 26, 2020

Thank you