Chevron Left
Zurück zu Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements von University of Alberta

4.6
1,008 Bewertungen
120 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers techniques for monitoring your projects in order to align client needs, project plans, and software production. It focuses on metrics and reviews to track and improve project progress and software quality....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

May 24, 2019

IT WAS AN WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE LEARNING THROUGH THIS COURSE. IT IS AN WELL SET-UP COURSE. EASY TO LEARN. THE TEACHING FACULTY IS ALSO EXPERIENCED AND NICE.

GC

Mar 01, 2016

All my projects, in terms of productivity and quality, have improved by simply applying various aspects of what I have learnt from this specialization.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 115 Bewertungen für Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements

von Sixto Y G V

Feb 16, 2019

Really interesting course about right product, done right and manage right.

von Rahul S

Jan 22, 2019

best course

von Alina Z

Mar 08, 2019

very good learnings

von Oleksandra S

Dec 07, 2018

Good!

von Juan c A P

Nov 12, 2018

Awesome course, completed and detailed

von Winston M K

Nov 15, 2018

Awesome!

von Daniil M

Apr 15, 2018

Very nice course! It'll be usefull for all project managers, not only in software field.

von Andreas S

Jan 25, 2017

Very interesting and helpful. Monitoring and reviewing made simple

von Arthanareeswaran P

Feb 27, 2017

Good course ,Great Sessions , course rightly packed for working people.

von Bhargav B

Mar 02, 2017

I LOVE IT

von Khnykov O

Mar 25, 2018

Thank you for your time!

You are the best!

von Eric D

Feb 05, 2017

A lot of objective approaches for monitoring and improving projects!

von Julian

Mar 27, 2017

best one yet!

von Elcio M d M F

May 17, 2018

A Very good course, with a series of techniques that we can apply in the day to day. With certainty the course helped me to have more knowledge and to evolve in my activities.

von Gokulnath R

Jun 14, 2016

G

von biruk

Jul 16, 2017

Ow!! nice to learn such a nice class....

von George S

Dec 03, 2017

Brilliant course. Learned a lot of things!

von Daniel B T

Jun 11, 2018

Great course that teaches how to measure Product Management work.

von Omar T O

Mar 05, 2018

Muy buena guia para iniciar con el tema de metricas que muchas veces no se toma en cuenta en las empresas

von Restituto M

Jun 26, 2016

Great techniques on metrics!

von Muhammad S

Apr 13, 2018

I Like this course!

von Shivam B

Apr 03, 2018

This course helped a lot in my academics as well as it also improved the level of interest that I have in software engineering.

von Rafael N

Jan 15, 2017

Top!

von Abhishek M

Oct 16, 2017

Good learning experience

von mugnaio

Feb 24, 2016

All courses of this specialisation are great!