Chevron Left
Zurück zu Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements von University of Alberta

4.6
1,034 Bewertungen
122 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers techniques for monitoring your projects in order to align client needs, project plans, and software production. It focuses on metrics and reviews to track and improve project progress and software quality....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

May 24, 2019

IT WAS AN WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE LEARNING THROUGH THIS COURSE. IT IS AN WELL SET-UP COURSE. EASY TO LEARN. THE TEACHING FACULTY IS ALSO EXPERIENCED AND NICE.

GC

Mar 01, 2016

All my projects, in terms of productivity and quality, have improved by simply applying various aspects of what I have learnt from this specialization.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 116 Bewertungen für Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements

von Rahul S

Jan 22, 2019

best course

von Sixto Y G V

Feb 16, 2019

Really interesting course about right product, done right and manage right.

von Alina Z

Mar 08, 2019

very good learnings

von Oleksandra S

Dec 07, 2018

Good!

von Gavin C

Mar 01, 2016

All my projects, in terms of productivity and quality, have improved by simply applying various aspects of what I have learnt from this specialization.

von sophia b

May 09, 2018

Complete overview of the main practices in reviews and metrics!

von Jose P

Jul 02, 2018

Learned a lot about how to construct and track metrics that I have been employing but not fully understanding. I also enjoyed very much the advice on how to handle different types of meetings, soft skills and techniques to use to empower the teams, and pitfalls to avoid. I think that there are lots of PMs doing their job and often times feeling helpless. This course can greatly help shed light into those areas.

von Alexandr L

Sep 04, 2017

One of the most interesting and challenging courses on Product/Project Management!

von Sundaresen R

Nov 25, 2016

Very good course

von Diego V V

May 07, 2018

Great content, great Professors, and even greater explanations. Thank you for sharing your knowledge.

von Prolay C

Jun 13, 2017

Excellent course.

von Bhargav B

Mar 02, 2017

I LOVE IT

von Omar T O

Mar 05, 2018

Muy buena guia para iniciar con el tema de metricas que muchas veces no se toma en cuenta en las empresas

von biruk

Jul 16, 2017

Ow!! nice to learn such a nice class....

von Restituto M

Jun 26, 2016

Great techniques on metrics!

von Sateesh K R

Apr 18, 2016

Excellent Course

von Markus M

Feb 22, 2017

very good content on how to measure and improve processes and products

von Gokulnath R

Jun 14, 2016

G

von Jason M

Mar 23, 2016

T

von Evgenia

Nov 09, 2017

great course!

von Ezekiel A

Sep 02, 2017

The content of this course is well presented and close to what you will experience in real work settings.

von Tudor G

Mar 19, 2016

It is one of the more practical courses of the specialization

von Carlota

Mar 08, 2017

awesome course!

von huangli

Feb 25, 2016

Reviews and metrics not only useful for a team, but it's also important he helpful for personal. When you set up a goal for yourself how to review and improve ? This course helps me to learn at 2 levels: team and person.

von Arthanareeswaran P

Feb 27, 2017

Good course ,Great Sessions , course rightly packed for working people.