Chevron Left
Zurück zu Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements von University of Alberta

4.7
Sterne
1,367 Bewertungen
170 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers techniques for monitoring your projects in order to align client needs, project plans, and software production. It focuses on metrics and reviews to track and improve project progress and software quality....

Top-Bewertungen

VS

Jun 03, 2020

Does let you know practices that help in making the right product that is managed right and done right, with retrospective techniques that can be implemented after the project is completed.

I

May 06, 2020

In this course, I lean a lot of things based on review and metrics for software, such as sprint iteration, project iteration, daily scrum, project perspective, and many more.

Filtern nach:

151 - 163 von 163 Bewertungen für Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements

von Subob H S

May 17, 2020

I think the lesson about Project Retrospective is too "theoretical" instead of applicable. I don't known n the real world industry outside my country (Indonesia), I have been in few companies and discussing about project retrospective with my colleague in the same fields, this is quite "awkward" to be done.

And I think you should also include more examples of business metrics that widely used for software product like CVR (conversion rate), TPV (total purchase volume), Chunk Rate, etc

von Oleksandr K

Apr 25, 2018

I feel the information given in this course would have been better served in parts of other courses. Comparing to other courses in this specialization, this one felt very dull and not useful on its own.

von Han Y W

Mar 21, 2016

Should include recent material. A reference book from 2001 is very out of date, especially in the software world.

von Abdullah S

Jun 20, 2020

Needs improvement. All previous courses are excellent. Not this one, however.

von Hugo A C G d S A

Feb 25, 2017

There was some nice content, but not practical enoough

von Hussein H

Mar 07, 2016

More assignments would help reinforce learning

von Medhat M

Aug 14, 2018

Too boring course...

von mostafa-ibraheem

Mar 27, 2018

ambiguity language

von Alberto C

Aug 27, 2018

A course rich of concepts but slightly too flat compared to the previous courses. I found it difficult to remember so many notions without actual exercises except the final quizzes

von Mylène R

Mar 02, 2016

Way too shallow and way too english :(

von Mathieu

Apr 04, 2018

Repetitive and too basic

von Andrea C

Feb 22, 2017

Too high level

von Dionysia A

May 19, 2019

It's a boring lesson, only for beginners. You don't learn something new if you have been working at least 1 year in product management.