Chevron Left
Zurück zu Robotics: Mobility

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Robotics: Mobility von University of Pennsylvania

3.9
Sterne
559 Bewertungen
139 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How can robots use their motors and sensors to move around in an unstructured environment? You will understand how to design robot bodies and behaviors that recruit limbs and more general appendages to apply physical forces that confer reliable mobility in a complex and dynamic world. We develop an approach to composing simple dynamical abstractions that partially automate the generation of complicated sensorimotor programs. Specific topics that will be covered include: mobility in animals and robots, kinematics and dynamics of legged machines, and design of dynamical behavior via energy landscapes....

Top-Bewertungen

TM
4. Juni 2017

The material itself is worth a few stars. Clearly lots of work has gone into making some interesting interactive matlab demos. some of the quizzes are unnecessarily confusing.

KK
27. Jan. 2018

the problem of mobility can not be well covered in short time, but this course gives a good introduction to problems applications and reference materials

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 131 Bewertungen für Robotics: Mobility

von Sharang K

24. Nov. 2018

The mobility course not only provides the theoretical in depth knowledge of the courses but lays a better foundation though practical applications of exercises and develops the proper basics for the world of robotics.

von Timothy M

5. Juni 2017

The material itself is worth a few stars. Clearly lots of work has gone into making some interesting interactive matlab demos. some of the quizzes are unnecessarily confusing.

von K0r01

28. Jan. 2018

the problem of mobility can not be well covered in short time, but this course gives a good introduction to problems applications and reference materials

von Pransh R

21. Aug. 2017

Very vast and intuitive course.I found all the information required to design my own legged robot ! I will try and design my own . Thank you so much !

von Victor H S J

26. Aug. 2016

Es un gran curso en el que se introducen conceptos fundamentales acerca de la robotica. Genera entusiasmo para seguir aprendiendo. Thanks.

von Akhilesh K

6. Sep. 2017

Took me to the whole new level of mechanical aspects of Robotics. Some assignments were frustrating though, but overall loved the course.

von David S V

24. Okt. 2017

Un gran curso! Es importante entender que se deben tener conocimientos básicos de ecuaciones diferenciales y del software de Matlab.

von Dingwen W

15. Jan. 2017

Excellent class, though the content is a lit bit complicated that it seems not easy to clearly explain the details in a mooc.

von Ahmad A

25. Apr. 2017

I think it is the hardest course among all other courses in this specialization, but it was completely convenient .

von Stephen S

3. Juni 2016

I will never walk the same. This course has some of the coolest content in robotics and the instructor is great!

von Nikola M

21. Feb. 2019

thanks for the course. I liked how you mentioned what is active area of research.

von Aryan A

30. Juli 2018

Great course got to learn so much things related to mobility.Thank you professor.

von meskin

4. Apr. 2016

very interesing lessons.Make me think more between automation and biology

von Bhavya G G

19. Apr. 2021

Nicely explained. Best course for learning mechanical aspects of robot

von Vrushabh D

9. Dez. 2018

Great course with excellent course structure and instructors.

von ROHIT K

28. Feb. 2020

which have told , everything has been expanded.

von DEEPAK K P

4. Apr. 2019

Very nicely framed but only basic introduction.

von songjj

28. Nov. 2018

<h1 style="color:blue;">HTML injection</h1>

von Ka W P N

1. Juni 2019

Exceed expectation. A high quality course.

von Ran C

24. Dez. 2016

Pretty good one, better than I expected.

von 万文妮

19. Feb. 2017

it is interesting but diffucult for me.

von Ilya T

27. Aug. 2017

Very cool and helpful! Thank you!

von xzbreeze

16. März 2017

Amazing course about legged robot

von pagadala b

22. Nov. 2018

Good For UG and PG students

von Suraj C

20. Jan. 2019

Very Thorough Course