Chevron Left
Zurück zu Robotics: Perception

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Robotics: Perception von University of Pennsylvania

4.3
Sterne
623 Bewertungen
175 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How can robots perceive the world and their own movements so that they accomplish navigation and manipulation tasks? In this module, we will study how images and videos acquired by cameras mounted on robots are transformed into representations like features and optical flow. Such 2D representations allow us then to extract 3D information about where the camera is and in which direction the robot moves. You will come to understand how grasping objects is facilitated by the computation of 3D posing of objects and navigation can be accomplished by visual odometry and landmark-based localization....

Top-Bewertungen

DA

31. Jan. 2021

This course was truly amazing. It was challenging and I learned a lot of cool stuff. It would have been better if more animations were included in explaining complex concepts and equations.

SK

31. März 2018

Outstanding Course! I could always count on Prof.Jianbo to crunch some of the most complex and confusing parts of the course into a much easier understandable language.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 173 Bewertungen für Robotics: Perception

von Rajeev K

24. Feb. 2018

Course is nicely organized and helps even a novice without much in depth knowledge of image processing to understand the concepts

von Joe D

30. Nov. 2016

Awesome material! I think this is the one course of the specialization that had the appropriate amount of work for the timeline.

von Srikanth V

17. Okt. 2019

It is hard course, thoroughly enjoyed it. Lessons on how to effectively use vanishing points was very useful.

von 李晨曦

29. Juli 2017

Great lectures! I felt a little confused at the beginning , but everything makes sense by the end of class.

von Hamid M B

2. März 2019

One of the most usefful courses I have taken by the coursera. Thank you for useful materail covered here.

von Abdelrhman H N

13. Mai 2016

Solid Material as an introductory course and gives glimpse on the new horizons on computer vision.

von Liang L

26. Dez. 2018

The professors have very detailed description, and the programming assignments are valuable.

von Samuel D

12. Mai 2016

Very good. Teachers worked hard. Practical and quite comprehensive for such short term.

von Lokesh B

27. Mai 2018

This was by far the best course. Very difficult and complex. But it is worth studying

von Chinthaka A

24. Mai 2019

Great course, I been able to develop new skills and knowledge. Highly Recommended.

von Abhishek G

20. März 2017

Really good course for getting a sound foundation on geometry of computer vision.

von Bernardo M R J

13. Aug. 2016

Excellent course, very nice field of research with a lot of space for innovation.

von Shakti D S

27. Apr. 2016

So many interesting concepts and theories, packed in a 4 week course.

Excellent.

von Abhiram S

11. Jan. 2019

Great course!. There is a lot of information. It should be a 6 week course!

von Sunaada H M N

3. Dez. 2019

The assignments were challenging and the course videos were really good

von Dilshan M

1. Feb. 2020

Great in-depth course into the fundamentals of perception in robotics.

von Wong H

20. Okt. 2016

Good course, lecturers do their best to give u an informative course

von Kaijun F

17. Aug. 2020

Very good course. Good coverage of key concepts in computer vision.

von William M

11. Mai 2020

This course provided an excellent first course in computer vision.

von Nikhil N L

15. Jan. 2018

Absolutely amazing course! I really enjoyed it. Highly recommended

von 肖淑英

22. Apr. 2018

It's a wonderful course! I got lots of view in 3D vision field.

von 陈鹏

11. Jan. 2017

very good, I love this course, I learned many knowledge from it

von ABHILASHA R

15. Okt. 2021

best course and very helpful . I have learnt a lot from it

von Hakeem K

5. März 2019

I was motivated all through the course. Very good content

von UMAR T

4. März 2020

Lot of linear algebra, calculus and matlab assignments