Chevron Left
Zurück zu Roman Architecture

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Roman Architecture von Yale University

4.9
Sterne
367 Bewertungen
132 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Roman Architecture is a course for people who love to travel and want to discover the power of architecture to shape politics, society, and culture....

Top-Bewertungen

CA

Jul 02, 2020

Professor Kleiner has been an amazing guide. There is nothing that she dint teach us with all her heart. She had put in extra efforts in shaping this course very well.. Glad to be your student.

JA

Jun 03, 2020

An engaging and very interesting course, great for learners or people familiar with Roman architecture. Presented very clearly and in an easy way to understand. I highly recommend this course.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 131 Bewertungen für Roman Architecture

von Olga S

Dec 02, 2017

Very informative and interesting!

Thank you!

von Maryam A

Apr 01, 2018

I really enjoyed your course . thank you

von Masliakova A

May 28, 2019

Thank You very much! I have enjoyed it.

von Chris B

Apr 27, 2018

Excellent teacher! This woman is a gem.

von Juliana O E

Jul 24, 2020

Amazing Course! Incredible Classes!

von Shidonna J

Jul 26, 2020

Highly Knowledgeable! Thank you.

von Cynthia G L

Jun 01, 2020

Excelente!!!!!

Lo recomiendo!!!!

von Andressa d S C

Oct 24, 2020

I loved studying this course.

von Estrella G S

Aug 16, 2020

Excelente profesional

von FELIPE M

Sep 16, 2017

Very recomendable!!

von Siddhartha N

May 24, 2020

Excellent course

von JUAN C I S

Oct 29, 2019

excellent ¡¡¡

von Micheline L C A

Jun 14, 2020

EXCELENTE!!!

von Federica W

Oct 11, 2020

Excellent!

von José O P G

Jun 26, 2020

Excelente!

von Milagros E

Jan 13, 2018

it's great

von Ebru D

Aug 26, 2020

Wonderful

von Raychel P

May 26, 2020

Amazing

von Katharine W

Aug 21, 2020

As a free course this is fantastic. However, it is just chopped up videos of lectures at Yale, rather than something specially developed to go online. The lecturer has an annoying habit of showing off about what she has done on her holidays, but if you can ignore the bragging and focus on the relevant material then it's great.

von F. R V

May 19, 2020

Muy interesante.

La profesora Kleiner ofrece unas clases interesantes a la par que entretenidas y en las que te obliga a pensar.

El curso te quiere atento a todas las explicaciones.

Pongo una pega: es del año 2009 y algunas cosas han cambiado en lo que sabemos de Pompeya, por ejemplo.

von Marta R

Jun 08, 2020

Great teacher, great explanations and details, fascinating at all. Only one point is to modernize the images because I have been in January and most of the places has a little or big changes. Thanks Mrs. Diana I´have had fun and acknoledgement in your class!!

von Cameron W

Jul 21, 2020

The course material was great, I truly learned a lot. However, I felt like the mastery quiz questions were much harder than anything we went over in class.

von Ηρακλής Κ

Aug 21, 2017

4 stars due to thje difficulty of the sixth assignment,which took my 3 months to make

von Rebeca P M

Jul 25, 2017

It is an incredible and very useful course to know the Roman architecture.