Chevron Left
Zurück zu RPA Lifecycle: Development and Testing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für RPA Lifecycle: Development and Testing von Automation Anywhere

4.6
Sterne
119 Bewertungen
26 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

To adopt RPA, you begin with the Discovery and Design phases and proceed onto the Development and Testing phase. RPA Lifecycle – Development and Testing is the second course of the Specialization on Implementing RPA with Cognitive Solutions and Analytics. In this course, you will learn how to develop and test bots. For this, you will use Automation Anywhere Enterprise Client (or AAE Client) to record, modify, and run tasks. AAE Client is a desktop application with an intuitive interface, that enables the creation of automated tasks with ease. It features ‘SMART’ Automation technology that quickly automates complex tasks without the need for any programming efforts. The learning will be reinforced through concept description, building bots, and guided practice....

Top-Bewertungen

AC
13. Mai 2020

such an awesome course and the hands on practice is an additional advantage to interact with the real time interface.

RE
10. März 2021

I found the course provided me better insight into RPA capabilities within Automation Anywhere.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 26 Bewertungen für RPA Lifecycle: Development and Testing

von Ahmed A

8. Juli 2020

Most of hands on fail to authenticate the login of creator/Creator123. Thus, I was not able to practice the hands on. Also, one video about introduction to XML is missing and the introduction to meta bots video is played instead.

von Avnish c

14. Mai 2020

such an awesome course and the hands on practice is an additional advantage to interact with the real time interface.

von Pascal U E

16. Apr. 2020

Great course by AAE, too much details but very insteresting

von Osamah

23. Juli 2020

I found the course mind-numbingly dull. The computer-generated voice is reading the software's manual. If you are here to learn about RPA than I would not recommend this course. if you are to memorize the AA application options or you like listening to manuals than you might give this course a shot.

von Guiselle V

9. Okt. 2020

It is not possible to do the practice exercise because the given user/password is incorrect, and nobody attend when you ask for a solution!!!!

von Robert E

11. März 2021

I found the course provided me better insight into RPA capabilities within Automation Anywhere.

von wilson A

24. Sep. 2020

Muy Bueno e interesante el curso, Muchas Gracias por compartir el conocimiento.

von Sneha K

29. Sep. 2020

Very informative and good course for beginner

von saravanakumar

26. Sep. 2021

Very useful learning this course

von Alpana M

25. Mai 2020

I Enjoy and learn lot of thing

von Qingxia L

21. März 2021

Very logical arrangements.

von Intisssar A

14. Juli 2021

it was perfect course !

von Steven M

25. Okt. 2020

Excellent Course!!

von Maria A M R

23. Aug. 2020

muy buen curso

von Edwin S A

15. Aug. 2020

Great course

von Ramya

26. Mai 2020

excellent

von Carl P R

25. Okt. 2020

Great!

von ornicha s

30. Aug. 2020

This is a good course and good examples. But in hand-on exercise ,there are a lot of error in connection and people can not practice .Please fix this problem about expire license and cannot connect to AAE

von Lynette S

11. Mai 2020

Excellent course. Very informative however some of the lessons and exercises were not working properly.

von Barbara F

26. Juni 2020

The XML Sub Commands were not listed and described although they were in the "Using XML Command"

von Nagesh R

7. Feb. 2021

Very helpful to understand and developed basic logic and concept about RPA Lifecycle

von A.M I H A

11. Dez. 2020

Great course about Automation anywhere software application.

von Sahil R

22. Juli 2020

I think this course is one of the most crucial one in the whole specialization because it introduces us to the commands and various functions which are important to execute a certain bot. The thing is it would have been really helpful if I was able to access hands-on exercises. The Password Creator123 is invalid. I would like to request the respected authorities to look into this matter and try to solve it as soon as possible.

von Javier L L

1. Sep. 2021

L​as tareas practicas no funcionan y no se pueden realizar

von sharat c s p c

21. Apr. 2020

They should have explained the tool more extensively