Chevron Left
Zurück zu Russian for beginners 1. Русский язык: A1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Russian for beginners 1. Русский язык: A1 von Saint Petersburg State University

4.6
Sterne
86 Bewertungen
25 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Russian is considered to be one of the world's most difficult languages. This course is aimed at helping those who are interested in understanding the basics of Russian language. Every unit of the course consists of several parts explaining vocabulary, phonetics (pronunciation), grammar, and provides examples of simple dialogues in Russian. Upon completion of the course students will have learned: the structure of simple narrative and interrogative sentences; the formation of Russian names; the three genders of nouns; the difference between Russian adjectives and adverbs, and their uses; the use of verbs in the Present and Past tense as well as their conjugation. The course contains more than 100 new words and conversational phrases providing the learner with a basic vocabulary for everyday communication....

Top-Bewertungen

MK

Apr 13, 2020

Amazing! I learned so much from this course! Exercises and quizzes are very helpful. Highly recommend!

EG

Apr 25, 2020

Very thorough explanation of basic Russian! Очень хорошо, спасибо большое!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 25 Bewertungen für Russian for beginners 1. Русский язык: A1

von Nicolas C

Apr 09, 2020

The videos are mediocre and short. The narrator doesn't have a great command of English. They dive into jargon and complex ideas without really explaining them and then immediately test you on them. I am looking for another course.

von Effrosyni A

Apr 09, 2020

Short videos and well organized exercises. You have a guide but l missed English translation in many pdfs and videos and a more thourough explanation of grammar. Too much material to learn and study in one week.

Evi A.

von Hamurabi T

May 11, 2020

its a little difficult to learn this way there is a lot of words that I dont remember that I need the translation on hand, this would help a lot to have for this course to be a lot easier; at least for the learning part not for the actual test.

von KIMYUNJOONG

Mar 28, 2020

it consist on short videos and well organized exercises. i strongly recommend those who want to learn Russian but give up because of hardness

von Miranda K

Apr 13, 2020

Amazing! I learned so much from this course! Exercises and quizzes are very helpful. Highly recommend!

von Duanghathai N S

Apr 09, 2020

This course is very good for beginner. It is easily to understand and learning.

von Elsa I G

Apr 25, 2020

Very thorough explanation of basic Russian! Очень хорошо, спасибо большое!

von Hasan S

Apr 15, 2020

it was so good i recommend it if you wanna learn Russian

von Carlota F

Mar 21, 2020

Great teacher and documents to study. Very helful!

von Yamen A

Apr 12, 2020

This course was exactly what I was looking for

von William X G F

Jun 01, 2020

Amazing course.I am in love with this!

von Farheen A R

Apr 27, 2020

really improves my russian alot :)

von MIRI T

Jun 20, 2020

Amazing,,,

Thanks for your effort.

von Liza S

May 12, 2020

A good learning experience

von Jimmy B

Apr 26, 2020

Great course for beginners

von Carl E A

Jul 07, 2020

it was so good for me :)

von Raymundo A B

Jul 08, 2020

¡Thanks very much!

von Manish K

May 19, 2020

Nice experience

von Tamer B

Apr 19, 2020

The course is good in terms of teaching Russian. But for the grammar, I think it would be better for learners if you give more exercises or more example sentences when teaching adverbs or cases. It would help us better understand the rules when we see some speech examples.

von Ben K

Apr 09, 2020

Very good beginner Russian course. It covered many key concepts in a clear and concise way. Would be better to have more exercises to practice more.

von ROBERTO L

May 07, 2020

very easy. do you have A2?

von APITCHAYA S

Jun 06, 2020

Too difficult

von Swati A

May 30, 2020

It has a lot of content and the level increases quickly compared to the alphabet course. At various points difficult to keep up.

von Jonathan B

Jul 10, 2020

This is a much better way to learn the language then Duolingo, but it does need some content improvement.

von Amin A Y

Jun 10, 2020

Good course, but most of the Russian texts are not translated, and glossaries are not provided. limited number of exercises.