Chevron Left
Zurück zu Russian for beginners 1. Русский язык: A1

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Russian for beginners 1. Русский язык: A1 von Saint Petersburg State University

4.5
Sterne
135 Bewertungen
40 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Russian is considered to be one of the world's most difficult languages. This course is aimed at helping those who are interested in understanding the basics of Russian language. Every unit of the course consists of several parts explaining vocabulary, phonetics (pronunciation), grammar, and provides examples of simple dialogues in Russian. Upon completion of the course students will have learned: the structure of simple narrative and interrogative sentences; the formation of Russian names; the three genders of nouns; the difference between Russian adjectives and adverbs, and their uses; the use of verbs in the Present and Past tense as well as their conjugation. The course contains more than 100 new words and conversational phrases providing the learner with a basic vocabulary for everyday communication....

Top-Bewertungen

JC

Sep 18, 2020

Es un buen curso para ir conociendo las generalidades del ruso a un paso agradable, sin prisas pero con elementos firmes para el desarrollo de las capacidades de comunicacion en ruso.

CS

Aug 11, 2020

I loved this course, the pdfs are interactive and the quizzes and exercises are great. Not to mention that I enjoyed the lessons, they are outstanding.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 40 Bewertungen für Russian for beginners 1. Русский язык: A1

von Nicolas C

Apr 09, 2020

The videos are mediocre and short. The narrator doesn't have a great command of English. They dive into jargon and complex ideas without really explaining them and then immediately test you on them. I am looking for another course.

von Tamer B

Apr 19, 2020

The course is good in terms of teaching Russian. But for the grammar, I think it would be better for learners if you give more exercises or more example sentences when teaching adverbs or cases. It would help us better understand the rules when we see some speech examples.

von Ben K

Apr 09, 2020

Very good beginner Russian course. It covered many key concepts in a clear and concise way. Would be better to have more exercises to practice more.

von Effrosyni A

Apr 09, 2020

Short videos and well organized exercises. You have a guide but l missed English translation in many pdfs and videos and a more thourough explanation of grammar. Too much material to learn and study in one week.

Evi A.

von Andrew B

Jul 19, 2020

I enjoyed the course a lot. The short videos and the exercises were enough for me to monitor my learning. I'd recommend this course if you can read the Russian alphabet, and have a reasonable understanding of the case system of languages, or at least are willing to read up on basic grammar and syntax. Without that, I predict this course would be quite challenging.

von Trang T

Aug 16, 2020

The course is really helpful for beginners. It's so interesting. The lessons are appropriately designed for me to easily understand.

The course includes both of videos and soft copies of grammar.

In addition, the variety of exercises helps me revise the the lessons before taking the tests.

von Hamurabi T

May 11, 2020

its a little difficult to learn this way there is a lot of words that I dont remember that I need the translation on hand, this would help a lot to have for this course to be a lot easier; at least for the learning part not for the actual test.

von Jaime R C C

Sep 18, 2020

Es un buen curso para ir conociendo las generalidades del ruso a un paso agradable, sin prisas pero con elementos firmes para el desarrollo de las capacidades de comunicacion en ruso.

von Rolando A G Z

Aug 09, 2020

Good videos, explanations and basic grammar concepts. It is really useful in case you want to understand the most basic verbs and expressions of russian language

von Carlos A S S

Aug 11, 2020

I loved this course, the pdfs are interactive and the quizzes and exercises are great. Not to mention that I enjoyed the lessons, they are outstanding.

von KIMYUNJOONG

Mar 28, 2020

it consist on short videos and well organized exercises. i strongly recommend those who want to learn Russian but give up because of hardness

von Aurora A P

Sep 16, 2020

I love russian language. I learned a lot with this course and I improved what I had learned many years ago.

von Miranda K

Apr 13, 2020

Amazing! I learned so much from this course! Exercises and quizzes are very helpful. Highly recommend!

von Duanghathai N S

Apr 09, 2020

This course is very good for beginner. It is easily to understand and learning.

von Elsa I G

Apr 25, 2020

Very thorough explanation of basic Russian! Очень хорошо, спасибо большое!

von Hasan S

Apr 15, 2020

it was so good i recommend it if you wanna learn Russian

von chic a

Sep 01, 2020

I audited this quickly, good course for beginners.

von Carlota F

Mar 21, 2020

Great teacher and documents to study. Very helful!

von Yamen A

Apr 12, 2020

This course was exactly what I was looking for

von William X G F

Jun 01, 2020

Amazing course.I am in love with this!

von Adrián J Z B

Aug 04, 2020

Muy útil para conocer la lengua rusa

von Farheen A R

Apr 27, 2020

really improves my russian alot :)

von Miri T

Jun 20, 2020

Amazing,,,

Thanks for your effort.

von Liza S

May 12, 2020

A good learning experience

von Jimmy B

Apr 26, 2020

Great course for beginners