Chevron Left
Zurück zu Russian Alphabet

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Russian Alphabet von Saint Petersburg State University

4.7
Sterne
178 Bewertungen
45 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Russian is considered to be one of the world's most difficult languages. This course is aimed at helping those who are interested in understanding the basics of the Russian language, and preparing learners to further their language acquisition. Upon completion of the course students will have learned: the structure of Russian alphabet; how to write and read in Russian; how to pronounce Russian words; and recognise particular sounds and words in speech. After completing the course learners can continue to explore the language on Russian for Beginners 1. The course contains extensive video and audio materials on the basics of Russian phonetics. More than 150 exercises are provided for the learners to apply the knowledge they will learn on the course....

Top-Bewertungen

JC

Apr 20, 2020

Outstanding course for learning Russian alphabet! One will be able to write, read, and pronounce every vowels and consonants after finishing this course. Highly recommended.

NS

Jun 11, 2020

Good course for the beginner who would like to learn in the Russian language it's not too hard if you enjoy learning in a language you will love this course.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 47 Bewertungen für Russian Alphabet

von Maria M

Mar 23, 2020

It's a very good course for beginners with a small idea about Cyrilic.

von Carlota F

Mar 20, 2020

¡Muy bien explicado! Los textos de estudio son de calidad.

von FAHAD A

Mar 28, 2020

Good course .. thanks to all

von Elsa I G

Apr 21, 2020

I have had previous experience in cyrillic but this helped me understand why certain words are pronounced certain ways despite the writing! Awesome course.

von Iulian D

Apr 09, 2020

The course is good, but on the last quiz (in week 4), at question 15, there was no video file when I took the quiz, so I could not answer the question.

von Xiangyi L

Mar 21, 2020

I have learned Russian alphabet before, this is just a review, however I enjoyed this course very much , thank you !!!

I give 4 for starting to learn a language, without guidance it's really hard

von Raymundo A B

May 26, 2020

La experiencia que tuve al estudiar el Curso "ALFABETO RUSO" fue muy gratificante. Como lei por ahi, se abre un nuevo horizonte al estudiar una nueva lengua o idioma. Agradezco el apoyo que me dieron para cursarlo. Espero que no haya decepción por parte de quienes lo hicieron posible. Espero, de nuevo, el mismo apoyo para cursar la continuación.

Muy agradecido con todos mis compañeros virtuales con los que mantuve comunicación. Sobre todo, agradezco a la Prof. Kosareva Elena, por estar al tanto de mis avances durante el desarrollo del curso. ¡Un saludo para ella!

von Elaheh

Jun 28, 2020

Along with this course, I had chosen a self-reading book to begin with, and I was moving forward with both, but I must say that this course was very complete and comprehensive for the elementary section, along with many words. Thank you to the creators of this course who allowed me to make good use of it, and I will definitely go on to get A1 degree.

von Jorge V

Apr 17, 2020

Curso muy interesante, completo y muy fácil de entender para cualquier persona. Me daba un poco de miedo el idioma ruso pero este curso me lo ha facilitado y me lo ha hecho ver más fácil. Definitivamente tomaré el siguiente.

von Siwakorn V

May 02, 2020

Best way of learning the correct pronunciation and usage of Russian alphabet. Thanks to Coursera flexible schedule and native speakers, I can learn this at my own pace, turning out better than learning at my university.

von Alex W

Apr 08, 2020

A good way to start if you have no idea how to. It prepares you you with the alphabet, vowels and basic annunciation skills, reading skills. overall it helped me. See you in the next course!

von John C

Apr 20, 2020

Outstanding course for learning Russian alphabet! One will be able to write, read, and pronounce every vowels and consonants after finishing this course. Highly recommended.

von ELİF K V

Jun 23, 2020

The course language 's very clear and understandable. The excersizes of th's course is enough to understand Russian alphabet. Thank you for this opportunity.

von Natthadaphon S

Jun 11, 2020

Good course for the beginner who would like to learn in the Russian language it's not too hard if you enjoy learning in a language you will love this course.

von Lyka P

Jun 24, 2020

I’m already familiar with the Russian alphabet, and yet I still learned things I never knew about it through this course. Thank you so much!

von Mariana A A D

May 03, 2020

I am very glad that I could finish this course. It is a perfect course for those who want to learn with perfection the Russian Alphabet.

von Thassya S d C

May 09, 2020

This course is well defined and easy to understand. I recommend for the ones who wish to give the first step in the Russian language.

von Komron S

Jun 12, 2020

I really enjoy this course and it's really helpfull for that persons who wanna learn english. Спасибо вам огромное .

von Rafael P

May 14, 2020

Muy buen curso, ayuda mucho a los principiantes a tener una buena base del idioma y su pronunciación!

von Jimmy B

Apr 23, 2020

This is a very good course for those trying to start with the language for the first time.

von Ashica N

Jun 03, 2020

I learned a lot about the Russian alphabet and its pronunciation in this course.

von Zuelfigar A E G

May 19, 2020

its fantastic course easy and good i love it thank you very much

von Marco A S R

Jun 26, 2020

Great way to start learning russian, I totally recommend it!

von Edward H

May 22, 2020

Good course to learn some rules about the Russian alphabet.

von Carlota B R

Apr 05, 2020

Very interesting course to initiating in Russian language