Chevron Left
Zurück zu Russian Alphabet

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Russian Alphabet von Saint Petersburg State University

4.7
Sterne
610 Bewertungen
158 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Russian is considered to be one of the world's most difficult languages. This course is aimed at helping those who are interested in understanding the basics of the Russian language and preparing learners to further their language acquisition. Upon completion of the course, students will have learned: the structure of the Russian alphabet; how to write and read in Russian; how to pronounce Russian words; and recognise particular sounds and words in speech. After completing the course learners can continue to explore the language on Russian for Beginners 1. The course contains extensive video and audio materials on the basics of Russian phonetics. More than 150 exercises are provided for the learners to apply the knowledge they will learn on the course....

Top-Bewertungen

RA
27. Feb. 2021

Very good foundation. I loved that it has many examples, and that the topics are very well organized. Thank you so much. My next review might be in Russian after i completed the second course :)

AW
7. Apr. 2020

A good way to start if you have no idea how to. It prepares you you with the alphabet, vowels and basic annunciation skills, reading skills. overall it helped me. See you in the next course!

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 161 Bewertungen für Russian Alphabet

von A G

16. Jan. 2022

T​aught me a lot of new things despite prior exposure to the language. Even if you feel as though you're past this level, still complete the course. It may take you only a week if you're devoted and already knowledgeable.

von Frank B

26. März 2021

I was looking fo the specific information about the alphabet, and from my point of view, is explained so transparent and understandable, that I am able to read like a small children. Thank you so much.

von Rakan M A

28. Feb. 2021

Very good foundation. I loved that it has many examples, and that the topics are very well organized. Thank you so much. My next review might be in Russian after i completed the second course :)

von Daniel J Z G

18. Juli 2020

It's an awesome course that actually teaches you all the fundamentals you need to know to have a clear understanding of the Russian alphabet as well as the pronunciation of all their 33 letters.

von Christian A N G

10. Juli 2020

Muy bueno.

Al tener carácteres únicos en el mundo, es indispensable tomarlo, sirve muchísimo para adentrarse en la lengua. Muy completo y superó mis espectativas.

Indiscutiblemente RECOMENDADO.

von Alex W

8. Apr. 2020

A good way to start if you have no idea how to. It prepares you you with the alphabet, vowels and basic annunciation skills, reading skills. overall it helped me. See you in the next course!

von Anny K L

20. Sep. 2020

really helped me to understand the basics of Russian Language, i would recommend this course to anyone who is interested to know and practice Russian Language Basics.

von Kelly C

19. Nov. 2020

Very easy course, they actually made the course so easy to catch up even in your busy life. Each videos helps you to make sure you understand the Russian alphabet

von ELİF K V

23. Juni 2020

The course language 's very clear and understandable. The excersizes of th's course is enough to understand Russian alphabet. Thank you for this opportunity.

von Srinidhi C

22. Okt. 2021

This course is the perfect one for Beginners. You will be able to read most of the words after finishing this course. I am glad I was able to complete it.

von Kenji R T

18. Aug. 2021

It was a great way to introduce yourself with the Russian language; filled with friendly activities that teaches you about the Russian alphabet.

von YÜCEL Y

6. Okt. 2020

Güzel hazırlanmış bir kurs. Alfabe öğretimi çok iyi. Kurallar biraz daha açık ve örneklerle anlatılsa daha verimli olacktır. Çok teşekkürler.

von Pablo N B

10. Jan. 2021

By completing this course I was able to satisfactorily acquire the knowledge I was interested in.

It' s a short and highly practical course.

von Lyka P

24. Juni 2020

I’m already familiar with the Russian alphabet, and yet I still learned things I never knew about it through this course. Thank you so much!

von Mariana A A D

3. Mai 2020

I am very glad that I could finish this course. It is a perfect course for those who want to learn with perfection the Russian Alphabet.

von Thassya S d C

9. Mai 2020

This course is well defined and easy to understand. I recommend for the ones who wish to give the first step in the Russian language.

von Juan F C

11. Aug. 2021

Great course! Very recommended to know the alphabet and practice pronunciation, it has a practice exercises which are really helpful

von Macarena O

16. Juli 2021

This course is very useful to learn the alphabet, it has a lot of exercises and audios to help you get use to the new sounds.

von Meloni M

14. Apr. 2021

its really useful, easy to understand and extremely easy to memorise the letters and how to connect them. I really enjoyed it

von Waranan S

19. Apr. 2021

Thank you for an excellent courses ! I am so appreciate this. For Russian basic, they haven't a lot in online course.

von Logan M

12. Okt. 2020

Great content, easy to follow. This has been a huge help in learning the basic fundamentals of the Russian language.

von Komron S

12. Juni 2020

I really enjoy this course and it's really helpfull for that persons who wanna learn english. Спасибо вам огромное .

von Jhonatan S R

27. Sep. 2020

It is an amazing course where I could understand and learning the use of all the letters in the Russian alphabet.

von Vidushi Y

21. Juni 2021

Very helpful for reading , writing and pronunciation. Lots of practice offered which helps in improving Russian.

von Rolando A G Z

9. Aug. 2020

Excelent course, it provides a good understanding of the alphabet with important speaking and grammar details