Chevron Left
Zurück zu Russian Alphabet

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Russian Alphabet von Saint Petersburg State University

4.7
Sterne
613 Bewertungen
159 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Russian is considered to be one of the world's most difficult languages. This course is aimed at helping those who are interested in understanding the basics of the Russian language and preparing learners to further their language acquisition. Upon completion of the course, students will have learned: the structure of the Russian alphabet; how to write and read in Russian; how to pronounce Russian words; and recognise particular sounds and words in speech. After completing the course learners can continue to explore the language on Russian for Beginners 1. The course contains extensive video and audio materials on the basics of Russian phonetics. More than 150 exercises are provided for the learners to apply the knowledge they will learn on the course....

Top-Bewertungen

RA
27. Feb. 2021

Very good foundation. I loved that it has many examples, and that the topics are very well organized. Thank you so much. My next review might be in Russian after i completed the second course :)

AW
7. Apr. 2020

A good way to start if you have no idea how to. It prepares you you with the alphabet, vowels and basic annunciation skills, reading skills. overall it helped me. See you in the next course!

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 161 Bewertungen für Russian Alphabet

von Andrea V

15. Jan. 2021

It's very hard learning a new language online but this course covers the basics in an interactive manner.

von Rafael P

13. Mai 2020

Muy buen curso, ayuda mucho a los principiantes a tener una buena base del idioma y su pronunciación!

von Benedicta S F

10. Jan. 2022

I leant a lot with this course. This course provided comprehensive learning materials! I'd love it!

von Diana P S R

1. Aug. 2020

I loved it, Russian it is difficult because all of the sounds but honestly it´s an amazing journey.

von Cynthia R

20. März 2021

Great introduction to Russian Alphabet and the voiced/voiceless component as well as stresses.

von Ygor W R A

26. März 2021

The course is very good, I was able to review a lot of things that I had already forgotten.

von Aixa O

27. Sep. 2021

Contratulations!!! I like very much this course, my native languaje, is spanish!

Thank you!

von Яша М

23. Apr. 2020

This is a very good course for those trying to start with the language for the first time.

von Haerearii M

5. März 2021

The first time I learn the Russian language and the material was perfectly clear for me.

von Thomas M C

2. Juli 2021

Incredible, I really enjoyed the course. And I really learnt about Russian Alphabet.

von ธนัญญา ก

21. Dez. 2020

It's a good course! I like it. It has a lot of tricks!! that made me studied easier.

von Krisztina C

13. Dez. 2020

Very clearly offers the basics and the foundation for learning the Russian language.

von JOHAN F Q O D

26. März 2021

Excelente, muy buen curso, además que está en ingles, me ayudó a reforzarlo también

von Paulina C

3. Apr. 2021

Thank You! I realny feel like I’m leaning with You a lot! I can’t wait for more.

von Sandro G

12. Nov. 2020

Las clases son muy efectivas y dinámicas. Excelente material para aprender ruso.

von Naturally A

3. Juni 2020

I learned a lot about the Russian alphabet and its pronunciation in this course.

von Juan I A

27. Aug. 2020

I understood everything, a really good course and keep going with the rest!

von Laura S G

12. Dez. 2021

Loved it! I think is the perfect introduction to this wonderful language.

von Qarni R

6. Jan. 2021

The most comprehensive course of the russian alphabet I have encountered

von Satyabrata T

2. Nov. 2021

​Perfect certification for academic area. Covers from 0 Level basics.

von Chesley R

28. Dez. 2020

easier way to print out the alphabet and word lists would be helpful

von Zuelfigar A E G

19. Mai 2020

its fantastic course easy and good i love it thank you very much

von DANIEL A B L

18. Okt. 2021

Buen curso para introducirse al idioma Ruso. De mucha utilidad.

von Rana A

9. Feb. 2021

It was really good and helpfully for me. Thanks for everything.

von Marco S d P

31. März 2021

Great course, i do recommend to all beginners of the language.