Chevron Left
Zurück zu Vertriebsmanagement

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Vertriebsmanagement von Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University

4.6
Sterne
125 Bewertungen
24 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn more about the skills-based elements of selling and the approaches used by successful sales organisations. By taking this Introduction to Sales Management course, you can learn the key skills needed to be effective in sales. While using traditional selling tenets as its foundation and teaching you the role of sales in everyday life, this course adapts these concepts to the rapidly changing world of business, including the use of Twitter, LinkedIn, Facebook, blogs, wikis, and other interactive ways of connecting with customers....

Top-Bewertungen

AS
7. Sep. 2020

I am very thankful to Coursera and LJ Institutes to provide such an opportunity of Learning in Lockdown period. Nice and deep content helped me to enhance my knowledge.

AT
18. Sep. 2021

Thank you Welspun and Coursera for assigning this Course to me. It was great learning for me and I am going to use the learnings in my day to day activities.

Filtern nach:

1 - 24 von 24 Bewertungen für Vertriebsmanagement

von Asst.Prof.Hardik S

8. Sep. 2020

I am very thankful to Coursera and LJ Institutes to provide such an opportunity of Learning in Lockdown period. Nice and deep content helped me to enhance my knowledge.

von Deep p

2. Sep. 2020

great course gave good exposure to the basics of the sales management , but need to include more real life examples in the course or other such course and also not enough learning to get you industry ready, need to include more learning. overall course is much better and focused towards basics of sales management.

von Anaveerappa T

19. Sep. 2021

Thank you Welspun and Coursera for assigning this Course to me. It was great learning for me and I am going to use the learnings in my day to day activities.

von Aabid A S

19. Apr. 2021

Great and deep understanding, such potential course and highly recommended to all of them who are in Sales field to become the Super Salesman

von Luan M P d M

20. Okt. 2020

Great course, with very good content. I learned a lot! Thank you!

von Mohammed A

21. Okt. 2020

Great course for FMCG sales managers.

atharalrabie@gmail.com

von Kartik s

22. Juni 2020

sales management explained in best way

von Yunus S

18. Okt. 2020

was nice. i cant complain

von AKASH G

27. Okt. 2020

Such a great experience

von LOGEESWARAN R 1

19. Apr. 2020

its very usefull to us

von Michelle C

23. Nov. 2020

Excellent experience!

von Palash P

8. Juni 2021

its was wonderful

von Ninad M

21. März 2021

very nice course

von M M R

27. Feb. 2021

Good course

von JOAQUIN M H

16. Sep. 2020

dificult...

von ELMER P M P

30. Sep. 2021

thank you

von Ankit R

12. Juni 2020

Thanks

von Mona A A

30. Juni 2020

GOOD

von Ditchburn S

18. Nov. 2020

Unable to assess some material. The excel spreadsheets were not in the course folder

von Kwang K O

24. Juli 2021

G​reat course.

von Ningambika G M

5. Juni 2020

Good

von Saurabh P

9. Sep. 2020

this course is so much interesting and too easy to understand all topics of sales management

von David v d D

24. Feb. 2020

Lot's of spelling mistakes and badly formulated questions.

von Simran K

12. Sep. 2020

I am facing a lot of issues in verifying my ID