Chevron Left
Zurück zu Sales Pitch and Closing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Sales Pitch and Closing von Northwestern University

4.7
Sterne
130 Bewertungen
23 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In Course 3 of the Art of Sales Specialization, you will learn how to give great presentations with dashing style and self-confidence. You will also learn how to ask the looming closing question. Finally, you will learn how to develop your brand and go above and beyond for your clients....

Top-Bewertungen

C

May 11, 2020

It was highly recommended as a powerful training course and it shared experiences by experts to enhance selling skills organised by Mr. Craig Wortmann.

AS

Nov 13, 2018

Great course and highly recommend to complete the whole specialization

Filtern nach:

1 - 24 von 24 Bewertungen für Sales Pitch and Closing

von Antonio C V G

Aug 30, 2018

Courses 1 and 2 of the specialisation are excellent!

Unfortunalty this is not the casee for course 3.

Although it provides with a very good tool the "win/loss debrief", which I liked a lot, the "closing" part is not at the level of my expectations. Actually it's quite weak.

Anyway, the toolkit provided through the 3 courses is very useful and powerful, in spite of not being complete.

von Ahmed A S

Nov 13, 2018

Great course and highly recommend to complete the whole specialization

von Jorge V

Oct 30, 2018

Great Course! Very useful concepts. Great tools.

von BEY G K

May 10, 2020

Interested and great course

von Sharjeel F

Oct 31, 2018

Excellent learning platform

von Kacper G

Aug 07, 2019

It was perfect

von Aidar

Jan 17, 2019

Thank you!

von Charalampos C

May 29, 2020

I strongly recommend this course, and the entire Specialisation! It helps to build a toolbox, improving skills in sales.

The specific course could be a bit longer, providing more examples on closing and presenting.

The instructor, Craig Wortmann, is outstanding - all the videos are an example of how to deliver clear messages during a presentation!

von Chong K F

May 11, 2020

It was highly recommended as a powerful training course and it shared experiences by experts to enhance selling skills organised by Mr. Craig Wortmann.

von Siti N b B

May 14, 2020

Very good course to help us to branding ourselves in workplace

von Kehinde D

May 10, 2020

I had an insightful learning session with this course.

von TEE S L

May 01, 2020

Excellent course designed for sales person.

von Hung-Kai F

Apr 15, 2020

Nice course! it's helpful for my sales job

von Peter S

Mar 17, 2020

Informative and to the point. Thank you.

von JORGE C S R

Feb 18, 2020

Great course to stretch out your skills!

von Michael A

Apr 16, 2019

Enjoyed the course, I thought the video

von Samar C

Apr 11, 2020

Practical and to the point.

von Imam A S

Jan 01, 2019

it is a great course

von Goutham

May 10, 2020

Great experience

von Passpoom R

Apr 20, 2020

Very Good!!!

von MOHAMAD L H B M A

May 13, 2020

Excellent

von Haren C

Aug 20, 2018

good

von VIJAY R

Oct 07, 2019

Worth the 4 stars any day. But is it worth 5 stars? Debatable. The assignments are not intense enough to give additional joy. I have done many other courses which made me wait for the next assignment. Here it was the opposite

von Lisa Z

Dec 29, 2019

Great professor! Not too much theory so a pretty quick course!