Chevron Left
Zurück zu Sales Pitch and Closing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Sales Pitch and Closing von Northwestern University

4.7
Sterne
223 Bewertungen
47 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In Course 3 of the Art of Sales Specialization, you will learn how to give great presentations with dashing style and self-confidence. You will also learn how to ask the looming closing question. Finally, you will learn how to develop your brand and go above and beyond for your clients....

Top-Bewertungen

C
10. Mai 2020

It was highly recommended as a powerful training course and it shared experiences by experts to enhance selling skills organised by Mr. Craig Wortmann.

VB
31. Jan. 2021

Great course! I definitely suggested to everyone that would like to develop their skills on sales! Great Job Craig!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 47 Bewertungen für Sales Pitch and Closing

von Antonio C V G

30. Aug. 2018

Courses 1 and 2 of the specialisation are excellent!

Unfortunalty this is not the casee for course 3.

Although it provides with a very good tool the "win/loss debrief", which I liked a lot, the "closing" part is not at the level of my expectations. Actually it's quite weak.

Anyway, the toolkit provided through the 3 courses is very useful and powerful, in spite of not being complete.

von Ahmed A S

13. Nov. 2018

Great course and highly recommend to complete the whole specialization

von Vijay R

7. Okt. 2019

Worth the 4 stars any day. But is it worth 5 stars? Debatable. The assignments are not intense enough to give additional joy. I have done many other courses which made me wait for the next assignment. Here it was the opposite

von Alberto C

20. Juni 2020

I was looking for a Sales course, this is not my first experience with Coursera. I got some certificates in 2016, to be honest with you I cannot say to be fully satisfied, I decided to give up. After four years, I had a look to some online Sales courses and at the end I decided to enroll to this one by watching a Craig's video. He is the Professor for whole course and the full Specialization, he is magnetic, he allowed me to understand concepts that I was unable to learn by reading books. I want to share my life experience of yesterday, having a drink with a friend of mine, we were at open air and we had a talking to a person close to us. This person introduced himself as a Biotechnologies Professor with experiences spent to international universities, he was just a bit proud of himself. He started talking about history, mainly with my friend and he started complaining with him. I said to me: this is my fish! I just started with a couple of impact questions, only with these I have been able to catch his attention, he turned his face and his whole body towards me. What about the rest? I had an experience like have a remote control in my hands, this is powerful! This is a message for Craig: here you have my personal standing ovation for you!!!

I'll be happy to receive your feedback. Alberto :)

von Chong K F

11. Mai 2020

It was highly recommended as a powerful training course and it shared experiences by experts to enhance selling skills organised by Mr. Craig Wortmann.

von Violetta B

1. Feb. 2021

Great course! I definitely suggested to everyone that would like to develop their skills on sales! Great Job Craig!

von Mauro R

4. Apr. 2021

Great course! Totally recommended to people that want to upgrade their sales skills!

von Jorge V

30. Okt. 2018

Great Course! Very useful concepts. Great tools.

von BEY G K

10. Mai 2020

Interested and great course

von Sharjeel F

31. Okt. 2018

Excellent learning platform

von Tytus G

7. Aug. 2019

It was perfect

von Aidar

17. Jan. 2019

Thank you!

von Charalampos C

29. Mai 2020

I strongly recommend this course, and the entire Specialisation! It helps to build a toolbox, improving skills in sales.

The specific course could be a bit longer, providing more examples on closing and presenting.

The instructor, Craig Wortmann, is outstanding - all the videos are an example of how to deliver clear messages during a presentation!

von Edwin D S d L

11. Dez. 2020

This course helps hone the vital skills of pitching, presentation and closing, and complements this with strategies for receiving and getting feedback and tools for keeping a tally of wins and loses along the way in order to be able to improve continuously.

von Mohammad R

5. Juni 2021

You know Sales already. This course teaches you to pitch and close it. Interesting and motivating.

von Magdiel A M R

25. Okt. 2021

This is an excellent tool and great advice for making a great penache in the selling industry.

von Lucian M

11. Mai 2021

This course has been Very motivational. You learn to be the best you can be...

von Karl E K

6. Juli 2020

You will learn key elements of delivering powerful presentations!

von Rigoberto U

25. Okt. 2021

I​t was a great experience but I don´t have my certificate yet

von Siti N b B

14. Mai 2020

Very good course to help us to branding ourselves in workplace

von Kehinde D

10. Mai 2020

I had an insightful learning session with this course.

von Carlo J

28. Juni 2020

Very informative, Im very happy with the course.

von Tania E P C

25. Okt. 2021

It was an amazing experience to learn with you.

von TEE S L

1. Mai 2020

Excellent course designed for sales person.

von Hung-Kai F

15. Apr. 2020

Nice course! it's helpful for my sales job