Chevron Left
Zurück zu Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process von HubSpot Academy

4.6
106 Bewertungen
28 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will teach you an inbound approach to sales that focuses on being helpful, not salesy. By the end of this course, you'll be able to prospect for new business, qualify for high-quality prospects, book meetings with decision makers, handle buyer's objections, and negotiate and close a deal. By following this process, you'll be able to jumpstart your career in sales with tactical tips and advice to run an effective sales playbook. Free accounts you'll need to go through this course: - HubSpot Academy: https://hubs.ly/H0dM-NY0 - LinkedIn: https://linkedin.com - Gmail: https://google.com/mail/ - About.me: https://about.me/...

Top-Bewertungen

TK

Mar 21, 2018

Very practical course with a lot of real life experiences. I found the suggestions and methods very useful especially as someone with a limited knowledge of sales.

SH

Apr 02, 2019

Provide detail standard sales process for newbie, either for professional.\n\nIf it is possible, can you share further detail about several CRM & CRM standard.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 29 Bewertungen für Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process

von Digby D

Dec 26, 2017

Effective, energizing, to the point. Doesn't matter if you're new to sales or an old hand looking to update your skillset, you'll find something of value to take away from the course. Can't say I'm a big fan of the blatant recruitment at the end, but the course itself is fine.

von Vlad J

Jan 15, 2018

This course is mostly a glance of what hubspot salesperson ought to be and is mostly geared towards selling to very affluent prospect such as techies, C-suite corp. It does give some input that can be used but in most of my experiences I had to convince people that they need something not necessarily allow them to find out what they are missing out and stand your ground as Hubspot seems to advocate. Granted as they say in the course there prospect are people or companies that actually showe interest in their products. So one need to keep that in mind.

von Николай

Feb 09, 2018

Material is good and I definitely learned something new. The problem is with advertising of HubSpot. It's everywhere in the course (every slide and video).

It's strange to pay for this course and see tons of advertising.

von Юрченко В С

Jan 09, 2019

Отличный курс! Рекомендую! #blr

von Atul M

Feb 15, 2019

it was excellent course and material . amazing style of learning .

von Son N H

Apr 02, 2019

Provide detail standard sales process for newbie, either for professional.

If it is possible, can you share further detail about several CRM & CRM standard.

von Karan P

Jul 12, 2018

Amazing content conveyed in a simple way throughout the course. One of the best courses I've come across in sales domain!

von javier f

Sep 10, 2018

Very usseful and practical

von Somaiah B M

Aug 29, 2018

Thank you hubspot for putting together a human centric approach for Sales. Highly effective training module.

von Michael M

Aug 16, 2018

This is a solid, step-by-step, approach to the basics of the sales process. Gives me great confidence!

von Ojama A D

Oct 11, 2018

Great Course!

von ARFAN A S

Feb 06, 2018

v

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

von Carolina H

Dec 08, 2017

Great lessons! Very detail oriented and explanatory! Great for refreshing your sales techniques.

von Merdan H

May 27, 2018

Excellent course for beginners. Very well structured, very practical and can be applied immediately!

von Vishnu a V R N

Jul 07, 2018

It was excellant

von Tayfun K

Mar 21, 2018

Very practical course with a lot of real life experiences. I found the suggestions and methods very useful especially as someone with a limited knowledge of sales.

von Amanjot

Apr 22, 2018

I am satisfied with course and will recommend others too

von Joshua J

Sep 06, 2018

Really practical and easy to follow. The materials are genuinely helpful and simple to understand. This course was very accessible and I am recommending it to my friends who I think will gain a lot from it.

von Pavle R

Jun 30, 2019

Excellent course! Top class advises that I will definitely use in my sales activities.

von Emrah A

Jul 06, 2019

Course really helps you, how to become pro sales staff and what to do or not to do.

von Dr M B F

Aug 23, 2019

I already use hubspot and these 4 courses in giving my a much broader insight and tips in order to help me work effectively.

von MAUSAM M

Dec 31, 2018

excellent experience of learning .

von Robyn D

Mar 26, 2019

Very informative course, found it very interesting and helpful.

von Pablo V

Aug 30, 2018

Excellent course! Very well explained. It gives you clarity and helpfull tips for all the sales process.

As feedback: I´d like to see more about how to present/pitch/demo the product and how to make the proposal.

von Varsha M

May 07, 2018

Need More Practicals