Chevron Left
Zurück zu Getting Started with SAS Programming

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Getting Started with SAS Programming von SAS

4.8
Sterne
1,815 Bewertungen
405 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is for users who want to learn how to write SAS programs to access, explore, prepare, and analyze data. It is the entry point to learning SAS programming for data science, machine learning, and artificial intelligence. It is a prerequisite to many other SAS courses. By the end of this course, you will know how to use SAS Studio to write and submit SAS programs that access SAS, Microsoft Excel, and text data. You will know how to explore and validate data, prepare data by subsetting rows and computing new columns, analyze and report on data, export data and results to other formats, use SQL in SAS to query and join tables. Prerequisites: Learners should have experience using computer software. Specifically, you should be able to understand file structures and system commands on your operating systems and access data files on your operating systems. No prior SAS experience is needed....

Top-Bewertungen

HH
16. Juli 2020

Provides an amazing foundation in SAS as a programmer/data analyst! It covers a lot of important topics to get you started using SAS in real world. It exceeded my expectations, highly recommend it!

VH
29. Juni 2020

This was an excellent course. Meticulously planned for a beginner with no much knowledge on SAS. However basic programming logic or knowledge is highly useful. This course has benefited me a lot.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 403 Bewertungen für Getting Started with SAS Programming

von Alan S

11. Feb. 2019

Excellent introduction to SAS. Many thanks to Coursera and SAS for all the course content and software.

von Vanessa E G R

16. Aug. 2020

Increíble el manejo del tema y lo prácticos que resultan los ejercicios, muy dinámico para ser virtual!

von Yunchen D

29. Sep. 2019

Very detailed course materials, a great course for SAS beinners, really help me a lot in learning SAS.

von Taylan Ç

22. Juni 2020

This is great course to understand the SAS programing language. You can learn lots of usefull things.

von Yining S

14. Juni 2019

It's a useful course for students who want to have basic knowledge and programming skills about SAS!

von Usha G

23. Juli 2020

Theory and practical was very interesting, I want to continue next course also. thanks to coursera.

von Abhishek S

2. März 2020

Explained basics of SAS in a lucid manner. The part where SQL is used in SAS was very short though.

von ANGELICA P F G

20. Juli 2020

96/5000

It is a really good course. I think I got the basic foundations to start working with SAS.

von Javier C

4. Apr. 2019

Very good course for getting started with SAS programming. Willing to continue the specialization.

von Daniel W

22. Jan. 2021

A very nice course which i would encourage every aspiring sas programmer to take

Thanks Coursera

von Vania Y C T

12. Nov. 2018

A great course to start learning SAS Programming, great examples and practices trough the course.

von Yifan

20. Okt. 2020

amazing course! super clear eachign materials, on point exercises. I enjoyed every bit of it :D

von Mamadou O D

1. Nov. 2020

Great course ! I liked the class structures. The labs and lessons are great way to learn SAS

von Sree

17. Dez. 2019

This course is very Informative and gives a strong foundation for SAS programming enthusiasts.

von Pedro C

16. Feb. 2021

It was an amazing experience and it helped me become more confident and learn more knowledge!

von Elena S

30. Mai 2020

Great Basic programming course. Lots of information, examples and code. Very well organized.

von DIVYA M

10. Juli 2020

A bit lengthy course but superb. Really enjoyed practical exercise throughout the course. ;)

von Syed n H

24. Juni 2020

excellent i appreciate the course structure and really appreciate the efforts of Miss Stacey

von Julie E R

20. Mai 2020

Clear lessons, practical and helpful activities. Overall a great intro to SAS programming!

von Yang L

15. Nov. 2020

Great course. I have almost zero coding knowledge but the course helps me lay foundations.

von Manaswi K

26. Apr. 2020

This is one of the rare courses on coursera which takes actual work, and effort to qualify

von Sylva M

25. Nov. 2020

Nice fundamental information for working with data in SAS. No previous experience needed.

von Johan V J

13. Apr. 2020

The Teacher uses great dialogue and terminology to explain the work in excellent fashion.

von Chang X

15. Aug. 2020

The course is organised very well. Simple explanation and Good practice. Worth to learn!

von Tofail A

27. Sep. 2019

Getting Started with SAS Programming is an excellent option to grab. Thanks to Coursera.