Chevron Left
Zurück zu Getting Started with SAS Programming

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Getting Started with SAS Programming von SAS

4.8
Sterne
1,822 Bewertungen
405 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is for users who want to learn how to write SAS programs to access, explore, prepare, and analyze data. It is the entry point to learning SAS programming for data science, machine learning, and artificial intelligence. It is a prerequisite to many other SAS courses. By the end of this course, you will know how to use SAS Studio to write and submit SAS programs that access SAS, Microsoft Excel, and text data. You will know how to explore and validate data, prepare data by subsetting rows and computing new columns, analyze and report on data, export data and results to other formats, use SQL in SAS to query and join tables. Prerequisites: Learners should have experience using computer software. Specifically, you should be able to understand file structures and system commands on your operating systems and access data files on your operating systems. No prior SAS experience is needed....

Top-Bewertungen

HH
16. Juli 2020

Provides an amazing foundation in SAS as a programmer/data analyst! It covers a lot of important topics to get you started using SAS in real world. It exceeded my expectations, highly recommend it!

VH
29. Juni 2020

This was an excellent course. Meticulously planned for a beginner with no much knowledge on SAS. However basic programming logic or knowledge is highly useful. This course has benefited me a lot.

Filtern nach:

376 - 400 von 404 Bewertungen für Getting Started with SAS Programming

von Michael K

25. Feb. 2019

This course gives a decent overview of the language, but you will only learn trivial operations on data.

von Anisha K

4. Apr. 2019

Found the course very helpful for a beginner who didn't know absolutely anything about SAS programming.

von Skirmantas G

4. Juni 2020

The material started to become difficult to digest after week 5. Everything else was amazing.

von Sanket K

23. Feb. 2021

The reading to material that we can save after each week can have more details & examples

von 泓原 藍

13. Juli 2019

It's better to learn PROC SQL at beginning, cause it's really a useful syntax!

von leventalahan

6. Mai 2020

I gave 4 stars because of the minor unclarities I entangled during quizzes.

von Komal K R

23. Juli 2020

Great programming for data analysis and creating reports ,analyzing.

von Karthika M S

10. Juni 2020

Excellent learning platform and well-structured course.

von XIAOXIAO C

27. Okt. 2019

helpful a lot, but i wish to have more practices

von Sarbani B

10. Juli 2020

enjoyed doing the course, easily understandable

von Jochen G

1. Apr. 2021

Nice and slow paced start to SAS programming.

von Hector R R S R

14. Sep. 2020

Thanks it help me get fundamental knowledge

von Harshkumar R D

19. Aug. 2020

amazing course,best way to learn sas

von Walter F

23. März 2020

good course, many exercises.

von KIRTI B

28. Nov. 2020

I really loved this course

von tabrej a

14. Nov. 2019

good more examples needed

von AMAN J

9. Jan. 2020

Good but very slow paced

von Joyce Z

20. Okt. 2019

a good foundation of SAS

von Sidhartha B

12. Aug. 2019

Great tutor!!

von Preeti G

18. Okt. 2020

Perfect

von Sudhanshu R

7. Juni 2020

good

von Simon M M

19. Mai 2020

N/A

von Kathleen H

9. Jan. 2021

Very difficult to learn online (for me anyway). The instructions in the quizzes are unclear and presume a certain baseline knowledge of the programming language. Hope to take an in-person class one day.

von Brent A

9. Aug. 2020

It is good but could be more detailed in the explanations of statements.

von Amer B

29. Okt. 2020

you need to increase questions to 20