Chevron Left
Zurück zu Getting Started with SAS Programming

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Getting Started with SAS Programming von SAS

4.8
Sterne
1,765 Bewertungen
392 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is for users who want to learn how to write SAS programs to access, explore, prepare, and analyze data. It is the entry point to learning SAS programming for data science, machine learning, and artificial intelligence. It is a prerequisite to many other SAS courses. By the end of this course, you will know how to use SAS Studio to write and submit SAS programs that access SAS, Microsoft Excel, and text data. You will know how to explore and validate data, prepare data by subsetting rows and computing new columns, analyze and report on data, export data and results to other formats, use SQL in SAS to query and join tables. Prerequisites: Learners should have experience using computer software. Specifically, you should be able to understand file structures and system commands on your operating systems and access data files on your operating systems. No prior SAS experience is needed....

Top-Bewertungen

HH
16. Juli 2020

Provides an amazing foundation in SAS as a programmer/data analyst! It covers a lot of important topics to get you started using SAS in real world. It exceeded my expectations, highly recommend it!

SK
13. Mai 2020

Simple, Straight to the point, Engages learners with tiny quizzes to help in learning actively. Could have more reading material as optional to dive deeper though. Overall, Great beginner course.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 390 Bewertungen für Getting Started with SAS Programming

von Jing Z

4. Dez. 2019

I really learned the foundation of SAS programming. The course if well-structured. Hope it can help with my job-hunting! Woot!

von Cheng-Yi L

22. März 2020

It is a well-organized and well-instructed course. I am glad that I took this class to pave my way of being a SAS programmer.

von Subba R

10. März 2019

This course really helped me learn basics of SAS programming. Thank you Coursera and SAS for providing great course content.

von Francina V T

15. Mai 2020

Great course, separated into easily digestible logical chunks with great practises and quizes to ensuer you learn properly.

von Sanket J

19. Apr. 2019

Excellent course. Brilliant teaching. Very responsive assistance on groups regarding queries. Very pleased with the course.

von Abhishek R

10. Mai 2019

The course structure , the exercises the support forum, everything is excellent. The best online course I have ever taken

von Jagrati S

11. Okt. 2020

A perfect interactive course to learn SAS. The tutor was very nice and explained things as simply as she could. Thankyou.

von Yu-Hung C

4. Okt. 2019

This course provides very detailed learning progress and resources. I extremely recommend this course for SAS beginners!

von Hui W

4. Aug. 2019

well organized study materials and easy to follow. More importantly, the staff are very helpful and respond very fast.

von Nilvargues B

27. Sep. 2020

Não tenho palavras por estar tão feliz com este progresso. O curso é muito bom e não tem como não aprender. Perfeito!

von Shardai J

9. Mai 2020

Loved the course! Loved the actual hands on practice problems to do throughout the course. Cant wait to learn more!

von Wing K K N

10. Nov. 2020

I rated this course 5 stars because the course is well structured with many hands-on activities using SAS Studio.

von Soumabrata S

30. Juli 2020

The course was thorough with hands-on assignments. It helped me understand the functioning of SAS with very ease.

von Aditya S N

3. Juli 2020

This is the best course I have ever done. It gives much knowledge to understand the basics of SAS Programming.

von Rhyxian L

4. Apr. 2020

Stacey Syphus is a very good instructor. She explained everything clearly and makes the course easy to follow!

von Vishnu P

8. Nov. 2019

A very interesting course which teaches you SAS from basics and which is more interesting . Thanks to coursera

von Rimsha K

11. Jan. 2021

Extremely comprehensive course. Beginners must take this course, it covers all the basics of SAS programming.

von Javier L

20. Feb. 2019

This is great! Easy to follow and understand. The instructor has a nice serene voice and easy to understand.

von khamis m

17. Jan. 2020

This course was an eye-opener on a new world for me, Thank you for your great efforts to share knowledge.

von madhuri g

16. Okt. 2020

Amazing course..!! it covers all the basic concepts required for doing data management activities by SAS

von Hizami A

17. Aug. 2020

As a beginner, it is easy for me to understand the lessons and the learning materials are really helpful

von Alan S

11. Feb. 2019

Excellent introduction to SAS. Many thanks to Coursera and SAS for all the course content and software.

von Vanessa E G R

16. Aug. 2020

Increíble el manejo del tema y lo prácticos que resultan los ejercicios, muy dinámico para ser virtual!

von Yunchen D

29. Sep. 2019

Very detailed course materials, a great course for SAS beinners, really help me a lot in learning SAS.

von Taylan Ç

22. Juni 2020

This is great course to understand the SAS programing language. You can learn lots of usefull things.