Chevron Left
Zurück zu Getting Started with SAS Programming

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Getting Started with SAS Programming von SAS

4.8
Sterne
1,549 Bewertungen
353 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is for users who want to learn how to write SAS programs to access, explore, prepare, and analyze data. It is the entry point to learning SAS programming for data science, machine learning, and artificial intelligence. It is a prerequisite to many other SAS courses. By the end of this course, you will know how to use SAS Studio to write and submit SAS programs that access SAS, Microsoft Excel, and text data. You will know how to explore and validate data, prepare data by subsetting rows and computing new columns, analyze and report on data, export data and results to other formats, use SQL in SAS to query and join tables. Prerequisites: Learners should have experience using computer software. Specifically, you should be able to understand file structures and system commands on your operating systems and access data files on your operating systems. No prior SAS experience is needed....

Top-Bewertungen

HH
16. Juli 2020

Provides an amazing foundation in SAS as a programmer/data analyst! It covers a lot of important topics to get you started using SAS in real world. It exceeded my expectations, highly recommend it!

BM
20. Feb. 2019

This course offers a solid foundation to anyone who is interested in beginning to use SAS. I have found the demos, activites and practices to be fairly easy yet still required me to use my brain.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 353 Bewertungen für Getting Started with SAS Programming

von Jagrati S

11. Okt. 2020

A perfect interactive course to learn SAS. The tutor was very nice and explained things as simply as she could. Thankyou.

von Yu-Hung C

4. Okt. 2019

This course provides very detailed learning progress and resources. I extremely recommend this course for SAS beginners!

von Hui W

4. Aug. 2019

well organized study materials and easy to follow. More importantly, the staff are very helpful and respond very fast.

von Nilvargues B

27. Sep. 2020

Não tenho palavras por estar tão feliz com este progresso. O curso é muito bom e não tem como não aprender. Perfeito!

von Shardai J

9. Mai 2020

Loved the course! Loved the actual hands on practice problems to do throughout the course. Cant wait to learn more!

von WING K K N

10. Nov. 2020

I rated this course 5 stars because the course is well structured with many hands-on activities using SAS Studio.

von Soumabrata S

30. Juli 2020

The course was thorough with hands-on assignments. It helped me understand the functioning of SAS with very ease.

von Aditya S N

3. Juli 2020

This is the best course I have ever done. It gives much knowledge to understand the basics of SAS Programming.

von Rhyxian L

4. Apr. 2020

Stacey Syphus is a very good instructor. She explained everything clearly and makes the course easy to follow!

von Vishnu P

8. Nov. 2019

A very interesting course which teaches you SAS from basics and which is more interesting . Thanks to coursera

von Javier L

20. Feb. 2019

This is great! Easy to follow and understand. The instructor has a nice serene voice and easy to understand.

von khamis m

17. Jan. 2020

This course was an eye-opener on a new world for me, Thank you for your great efforts to share knowledge.

von madhuri g

16. Okt. 2020

Amazing course..!! it covers all the basic concepts required for doing data management activities by SAS

von Hizami A

17. Aug. 2020

As a beginner, it is easy for me to understand the lessons and the learning materials are really helpful

von Alan S

11. Feb. 2019

Excellent introduction to SAS. Many thanks to Coursera and SAS for all the course content and software.

von Vanessa E G R

16. Aug. 2020

Increíble el manejo del tema y lo prácticos que resultan los ejercicios, muy dinámico para ser virtual!

von Yunchen D

29. Sep. 2019

Very detailed course materials, a great course for SAS beinners, really help me a lot in learning SAS.

von Taylan Ç

22. Juni 2020

This is great course to understand the SAS programing language. You can learn lots of usefull things.

von Yining S

14. Juni 2019

It's a useful course for students who want to have basic knowledge and programming skills about SAS!

von Usha G

23. Juli 2020

Theory and practical was very interesting, I want to continue next course also. thanks to coursera.

von Abhishek S

2. März 2020

Explained basics of SAS in a lucid manner. The part where SQL is used in SAS was very short though.

von ANGELICA P F G

20. Juli 2020

96/5000

It is a really good course. I think I got the basic foundations to start working with SAS.

von Javier C

4. Apr. 2019

Very good course for getting started with SAS programming. Willing to continue the specialization.

von Vania Y C T

12. Nov. 2018

A great course to start learning SAS Programming, great examples and practices trough the course.

von Yifan

20. Okt. 2020

amazing course! super clear eachign materials, on point exercises. I enjoyed every bit of it :D