Chevron Left
Zurück zu Structured Query Language (SQL) using SAS

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Structured Query Language (SQL) using SAS von SAS

4.9
Sterne
181 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Course Description In this course, you learn about Structured Query Language (SQL) and how it can be used in SAS programs to create reports and query your data. “By the end of this course, a learner will be able to…” ● Query and subset data. ● Summarize and present data. ● Combine tables using joins and set operators. ● Create and modify tables and views. ● Create data-driven macro variables using a query. ● Access DBMS data with SAS/ACCESS technology....

Top-Bewertungen

JP

20. Mai 2021

Wonderful and a fruitful experience. I recommend everyone to take this well structured class and then go through the book or a reading material to master the programming language

TW

27. März 2021

Another fantastic course from SAS and Coursera! Even though I have been programming in SAS for several years, I learned quite a lot and enjoyed every minute of the course.

Filtern nach:

26 - 47 von 47 Bewertungen für Structured Query Language (SQL) using SAS

von Cinny S

13. Mai 2022

Clear explanation! This course can help me to understand the concept of SQL in SAS.

von JAVIER E I G

16. Aug. 2020

Un curso excelente para aprender a programar en SQL usando SAS

von Shashank D

6. Mai 2021

So much to learn even you think yourself a pro in SAS SQL

von Amit j

26. Feb. 2022

well structured and well explained about the concept

von Konstantin P

27. Aug. 2020

Good structure. Helpful practical tasks.

von BINKUN D

24. März 2022

Provides a full knowledge for PROC SQL

von Sophia K

22. März 2022

EXPLANATION IS VERY CLEAR

von Cheeny R B

16. Juni 2021

This course is so neat!

von Anubhav N

8. Aug. 2021

Very helpful course

von Dr. M G D I R

13. Aug. 2021

Excellent course

von Gustavo J F L

17. Mai 2022

Muy buen curso!

von Najma A

27. Okt. 2020

Great course!

von Eva E

25. Nov. 2020

Very useful.

von Jack C

19. Okt. 2021

Excellent

von Karen B L G

18. Nov. 2020

EXCELENT!

von Lefa E M

29. März 2022

perfect

von Ayanda P N

2. Mai 2021

Amazing

von Nirmal G

6. Feb. 2021

Amazing

von Satish C S

30. Aug. 2021

The SQL using SAS this course is an introductory course. This Course is very helpful for those who want to learn the basics of SQL using SAS. The course material is the best and simple. the instructor is also taught very well.

von Charles H

24. Dez. 2020

Having attended official SAS courses before, both at SAS and online I was pleasantly suprised at how well the Coursera version worked and would certainly recommend over the equivalent online SAS courses.

von Fancy D

8. Aug. 2021

This was very good. Easy to follow and the practices re-enforced my learning.

von Marius Y

11. Apr. 2022

Thank you !