Chevron Left
Zurück zu Statistics with SAS

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Statistics with SAS von SAS

4.8
Sterne
86 Bewertungen
27 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This introductory course is for SAS software users who perform statistical analyses using SAS/STAT software. The focus is on t tests, ANOVA, and linear regression, and includes a brief introduction to logistic regression....

Top-Bewertungen

MS

Sep 05, 2019

The best course for statistics I've ever seen. I've learned statistics here not in university. Big like to all those people provide this valuable course for us. Thanks a million.

CA

May 23, 2020

A Guided lesson even for a beginner. It gives you a general overview of statistics with great emphasis on SAS programming and statistical interpretations of your analyses.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 27 Bewertungen für Statistics with SAS

von Mohammad S

Sep 05, 2019

The best course for statistics I've ever seen. I've learned statistics here not in university. Big like to all those people provide this valuable course for us. Thanks a million.

von Partha S

Jul 19, 2019

It's a course which requires lot of focus.

von Sivagnanasundaram S

Aug 02, 2019

Excellent presentation.

von Javier A C B

Jul 21, 2019

Good Course

von Andrés F

Apr 13, 2020

Thank you for an excellent course.

The statistics concepts are revised in a conceptual and meaningful manner. All topics covered are implemented. The implementations are explained and analyzed exhaustively. Major topics are accompanied with graphs and statistics that provide further understanding.

The technical topics are complemented with recommendations on how to build models, analyze outcomes and apply the results.

At the end of the course I have a large set of coded examples that were thoroughly analyzed during the practices and can be used in the future.

von Christina A A

May 23, 2020

A Guided lesson even for a beginner. It gives you a general overview of statistics with great emphasis on SAS programming and statistical interpretations of your analyses.

von Zhezhao Y

Jul 01, 2019

This course is really fantastic!

I love SAS, and I love analysis

Hope this will help me in my Ph. D studying career

von Manik H

May 04, 2020

It is a very good crash course on statistical learning basics along with the implementation in SAS

von Rashmi R N

Oct 29, 2019

best course to learn n rewind concepts. helped me at lot for my placement preparations

von BIKASH K

Feb 12, 2020

excellent course. lots of things to learn and build the skills in SAS programming.

von Mr. J

May 04, 2020

Astoundingly good. A 'must take' statistics course on Coursera. Must take.

von Karl K

Apr 14, 2020

Nice coverage of the SAS language as well as statistical concepts!

von Carlos A U

Apr 19, 2020

Excelente curso que reforzó mis habilidades estadísticas en SAS

von Rocio L H C

Jul 05, 2019

Muy buen curso. Aunque la traducción podría ayudar mucho más

von Jeneba b

Jun 25, 2020

A good course that helped me with SAS coding and commands.

von K S S R

May 06, 2020

Have learnt many mothods using stasticial approach

von Gregg H

Oct 29, 2019

Intense introduction to SAS/STAT using SAS Studio,

von Dr. J H G

May 14, 2020

excellent course, lucid and effective videos

von Kexin W

Jun 27, 2020

Comprehensive and really make sense

von jinjie c

Nov 22, 2019

very good course for sas user

von Varma A

Apr 01, 2020

Loved it!!! Learned a lot.

von Anup K

Aug 30, 2019

Very good course

von N N V

Jun 15, 2020

Good

von Pragathi

Jun 10, 2020

Gud

von Nimmala D

Jun 02, 2020

Gj