Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Satellite Communications

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Satellite Communications von Institut Mines-Télécom

4.5
Sterne
697 Bewertungen
225 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How is a satellite built? How do they fly? How do they communicate and how does the network operate? You will get all the answers in this course from teachers and researchers from three schools associated with Institut Mines-Télécom. The course is made of : teaching videos, equipment demonstrations and simulation programs. They will guide you through the discovery of satellite communications. Professionals in the space field will share there vocation for this scientific and technical sector. Have you ever wanted to know more about transponders, the geostationary orbit, QPSK modulation, channel coding, link budget, TCP over large bandwdith x delay product links ? This course is for you! This course is available in English: French-speaking lecturers with English subtitles and fully translated contents (slides, practices). This MOOC is supported by the Patrick and Lina Drahi Foundation....

Top-Bewertungen

SC

Jun 05, 2020

The course was amazing !! it was perfectly split under various topics and related as per requirement. Learnt new things with lot of interest. The professors were wonderful. Enjoyed doing this course.

NG

May 03, 2017

It is an excellent course, very systematically presented. I am hard of hearing but thanks to the subtitles I managed to follow the course. Thank you for making this course available.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 218 Bewertungen für Introduction to Satellite Communications

von Akhil N

Jun 23, 2020

Excellent course! Very well explained. I don't speak French but still understood using the subtitles perfectly!

von Margarita V

Jan 14, 2018

El curso fue muy agradable y muy motivante para los que desean empezar en el tema de satélites , lo recomiendo

von Ajay P

May 20, 2020

The course is good starter's course... However, references to advanced material would be appreciated...

von Ashwini R

Nov 05, 2018

Very good material! And made to be very interesting as well! Thoroughly enjoyed my learning experience.

von José S

Feb 02, 2018

This is an introductory course that gives the student a very good overview of satellite communications.

von Prashant A

Jan 17, 2017

I have gone through week one and nearly half of week two of the course only and found it interesting.

von Drugmand

Jun 15, 2020

Cours très instructif qui fait découvrir les communications par satellite de manière assez ludique

von Dwija V

Mar 08, 2019

I wish the translations were better, since I know only english and I couldn't understand the video

von Rogelio C d L

Jul 26, 2016

muy buen curso, muy completo para ser catalogado como introduccion!! felicidades por el curso!!

von Shivakumar G K

Aug 02, 2020

Good coverage of Satellite Communication from birds eye view and its operations till end user.

von Gabriel F

Aug 02, 2020

Good introduction for beginners without previous knowlegde with satellite communications

von Nouman A

Jan 21, 2020

This is an amazing site to learn Online education, I am very satisfied from this course.

von N. I J I

Jul 28, 2020

That's really intresting and as well as challenging. I like the coursee veryyy muchh.

von Nuno A S C

Jan 15, 2018

Very useful and well organize.

The language of the videos is French and not English.

von Charlène P

Apr 02, 2020

Dense mais clair, je ne regrette pas d'avoir suivi ce cours, il est passionnant !

von Valentina R

Jun 13, 2017

Excellent course, having the audio in English as well would be much appreciated.

von Vishwajit S

Dec 02, 2018

best faculty teaches us but it would be better if dubbed in regional languages

von rakotomahefa

May 06, 2020

Bonjour,

C'est un excellent cours et me donne l'envie d'approfondir davantage

von Talgat Q

Mar 31, 2018

Very understandable and instructive from the surface till the detailed parts

von Stefan S

Oct 03, 2016

Well constructed, very good overview material and a great refresher course.

von Kamal W

Jun 17, 2020

A great place to start if you want to learn about satellite technology.

von mohamed h

Apr 22, 2017

thanks for this best tetorial for telecommunication satellite :)

von Nour H W

Apr 25, 2020

I really add value to myselc by stuidying this wonderful course

von Indula M

Oct 09, 2017

Good Course as an introduction to satellite communications.

von Deshdeep S

Jul 04, 2020

A complete package of information related to Satellite.