Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Satellite Communications

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Satellite Communications von Institut Mines-Télécom

4.5
Sterne
459 Bewertungen
156 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How is a satellite built? How do they fly? How do they communicate and how does the network operate? You will get all the answers in this course from teachers and researchers from three schools associated with Institut Mines-Télécom. The course is made of : teaching videos, equipment demonstrations and simulation programs. They will guide you through the discovery of satellite communications. Professionals in the space field will share there vocation for this scientific and technical sector. Have you ever wanted to know more about transponders, the geostationary orbit, QPSK modulation, channel coding, link budget, TCP over large bandwdith x delay product links ? This course is for you! This course is available in English: French-speaking lecturers with English subtitles and fully translated contents (slides, practices). This MOOC is supported by the Patrick and Lina Drahi Foundation....

Top-Bewertungen

D

Feb 26, 2020

Nice explanation by the teacher although they use French as their main language (because based on France) it was okay. Overall this course give new insight about satellite communication.

NG

May 03, 2017

It is an excellent course, very systematically presented. I am hard of hearing but thanks to the subtitles I managed to follow the course. Thank you for making this course available.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 150 Bewertungen für Introduction to Satellite Communications

von Four I

Nov 09, 2018

thank you so much

von aarthy

May 18, 2020

very informative

von Dr D M K C

May 10, 2020

Very Informative

von Mrs. J L A

May 09, 2020

More Informative

von MALAPAKA S N M

Apr 27, 2020

its very helpful

von OLUFSEN, B

Sep 10, 2017

Great course !

von Swarnadip B

May 08, 2020

Great Course

von YOUCEF A

May 01, 2020

Super cour !

von Miguel M

Mar 10, 2020

Excellent!!!

von vikranth

Apr 18, 2020

good course

von Chanmyae T

Jan 01, 2019

good course

von Ioana O

May 30, 2017

Excellent !

von Gleiton S d O

May 01, 2017

Very good.

von CHEEPURI V V S S

May 09, 2020

very nice

von DURGAM R K

Jan 14, 2018

Fantastic

von Matias G

Dec 06, 2016

Great

von Mothe S A

May 16, 2020

Good

von VENKAT A M

May 16, 2020

good

von Deleted A

Apr 28, 2020

Good

von M. M

Apr 27, 2020

good

von Pranoy D

Mar 20, 2019

good

von Mauricio V R V

Mar 20, 2018

good

von Christian P

Feb 01, 2017

Gr8!

von Thibaut D

Mar 07, 2018

E

von NIKHIL N

May 19, 2018

First of all, I found the course really interesting and fun. It has helped me develop new insights in to the world of satellites and how our day to day activities are supported by them. Now i would like to mention some areas of future improvement.

First, more numericals should be included where ever they are required.

Second, lecture slides should be made available for reference. Although I understand students are encouraged to make notes, but for quick future reference, lecture slides are always helpful.

Third, the Last week by Julien should have been more detailed and systematic. I got confused while attempting the last week quiz. Even after revisiting the videos my confusion has not cleared.

Thats more or less it. I would like to thank the entire team for creating this wonderful course. I look forward to many more offerings in the future.