Chevron Left
Zurück zu Scandinavian Film and Television

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Scandinavian Film and Television von Universität von Kopenhagen

4.6
Sterne
437 Bewertungen
105 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In many ways Scandinavian film and television is a global cultural brand, connected with and exporting some of the cultural and social values connected to a liberal and progressive welfare society. This course deals with the social, institutional and cultural background of film and television in Scandinavia and in a broader European and global context....

Top-Bewertungen

TR

Aug 14, 2020

Good information and little shots of movie clips. Movies were depressing in nature. Good to see Scandinavian countries creating original content that is valued. Had to retake quizzes a few times. LOL

DC

Jul 22, 2017

Informative and a very good orientation towards the Scandinavian and in fact the European film and television scene. Also gave insights on future trends and developments. Many thanks.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 101 Bewertungen für Scandinavian Film and Television

von Catherine W

Aug 08, 2016

I found the lectures very interesting; but was surprised at how the quizzes / assignments focused so much on facts and figures - surely these aren't nearly as important as understanding the content?

von Aron P

Dec 27, 2015

I'm three weeks into and really enjoying this course. It's light – about 2-3 hours a week so far, plus maybe one film, feels sufficient. The student is free to choose her degree of intensity. At the same time it opens a richness of vistas on the study of film in general as well as the course content.

I think it's a good model for the massive online course: both highly customisable and sufficiently demanding (deadlines are essential) to maintain engagement.

von Paula H

Nov 12, 2017

He aprendido mucho con este curso. Es muy entretenido porque después de cada lección siempre acabas viendo alguna película que se te escapaba.

No se hace nada pesado si tienes el tiempo justo durante la semana. Además, las clases son fáciles de seguir porque su acento inglés se entiende muy bien. Y a una mala tiene subtítulos en inglés.

Os lo recomiendo a todos y a todas.

von 王季羚

Dec 19, 2016

I like the course so much .

Taking part in it made me experience a different way of films and television,especially made in Scandinavian.I did not know anything about European movies before until I participate in it. It is a memorable experience for me,it led me to a different world about movies and television.

Thank you for the course.

von Wendy P

Jan 08, 2017

Enlightening and thought provoking. Thank you for the background on the various Scandinavian cultures, media business models, and film/TV marks and accomplishments - also for presenting the material in a well-organized and efficient manner. Really enjoyed the course, and look forward to viewing more Scandinavian film and television.

von Mileidy M M

Aug 25, 2017

I just love. It's a very interesting and complete course. It was my first course by Coursera and I'm very satisfied.

I hope to be informed of courses within this area of study through the University of Copenhagen or others that focus the same subject.

Thank you! I hope to hear from you soon! Good luck!

von Asmayani K

Feb 01, 2016

It's a great introduction to Scandinavian visual culture. The course is well prepared by all the professors and it is easy to understand even for the people who doesn't have background education in cinema. I hope there will be more specific courses in Scandinavian cinema for the future.

von Gustavo D

Apr 07, 2018

A very good course, well done, with a lot of information. On the top of that shows the nordic culture, the diferences between the four countries, and the particular way of express their diferences with the global culture. The way the nordic found their nich. CONGRATULATIONS.

von Isaac W

Jun 11, 2020

This is a fascinating course! I had a general knowledge of Scandinavian film from the independent move theaters in America. However, being able to fully understand the foundation of Scandinavian film makes seeing Scandinavian content even more rewarding!

von Enzo

Sep 13, 2018

If you have an interest in Scandinavian films, this course is a great resource. The lectures were well produced and full of worthwhile information. The accompanying texts were also very helpful. I enjoyed the class and would recommend it to others.

von Lawrence M

May 08, 2018

A great experience for anybody who wants to learn more about what is out there a a fan of Nordic Noir, or in my own case as a filmmaker it helped my consider how regional factors and platform availablility can influence the distribution of a film

von Pradeep M

Jul 01, 2016

It was an eye opener and enjoyed every second of the course. A well laid out course covering all ages of Scandinavian cinema and television, from silent days to VOD. An essential course for all cinema and television enthusiast.

von Vivek S

Jul 08, 2020

Nice Course. Made me get interested and inspired towards involving myself with the Scandinavian Film Culture and Nordic themes. This course now has made me search for platforms to view Scandinavian shows. Enjoyed the course!

von Luis A G G

Oct 03, 2016

Awesome course and completely useful to understand better the history of Scandinavian Film and Television but also the circumstances that had made possible the big contents we are seeing coming from that region today.

von Cosmo A

Jun 20, 2016

The information was perfectly curated for this course. It's all very interesting, and they cover a large spam of time with the key aspects of each time or movement without it being tiring, too technical or repetitive.

von Beatriz V

Feb 13, 2020

Thank you Coursera for making this great number of courses available. I finished my first one and I'm researching the next one. Only the diploma will be missing. Maybe later on I can't pay and get my diploma.

von TyAnn S R

Aug 14, 2020

Good information and little shots of movie clips. Movies were depressing in nature. Good to see Scandinavian countries creating original content that is valued. Had to retake quizzes a few times. LOL

von FRANCISCA B A

Sep 07, 2020

It is a good opportunity to learn more about Scandinavian culture and influence in cinema. The lessons are very enjoyable and give a wide spectrum of titles as well as movies and television series.

von Лепьохін Є О ( L

Jun 13, 2020

Very informative, highly engaging and encouraging for further delves into the realm of Scandinavian film culture features. You will know more than meets your eye upon spotting Bergman or Trier.

von Hans L

Apr 30, 2020

Very well built course, rich and interesting content with all the elements that I expected before I took the course and many surprising facts and points of view that I was not aware of.

von Daniel C

Jul 22, 2017

Informative and a very good orientation towards the Scandinavian and in fact the European film and television scene. Also gave insights on future trends and developments. Many thanks.

von Okov E

May 06, 2019

The course is really interesting, it shows how two different players- small national production and independent giants of world industy feel ont the on one worlg ground.

von Ahadul S

Jul 12, 2020

Marvelous!! Pretty effective to study Scandinavian Films...!!! Got to know many experimental filmmakers through this course!!! Dear course instructors, Take a Bow...!!!

von Carolina C

Aug 03, 2017

This is a general course about the film and TV production in Scandinavia. I really enjoyed all the lectures because they're not just historical, but analytical ones.

von damien p

Feb 13, 2017

How better to spend your christmas holidays when you have the dreaded MANFLU?

This is the best Coursera course I have ever enrolled in never mind completed!