Chevron Left
Zurück zu Scandinavian Film and Television

Scandinavian Film and Television, Universität von Kopenhagen

4.6
311 Bewertungen
74 Bewertungen

Über diesen Kurs

In many ways Scandinavian film and television is a global cultural brand, connected with and exporting some of the cultural and social values connected to a liberal and progressive welfare society. This course deals with the social, institutional and cultural background of film and television in Scandinavia and in a broader European and global context....

Top-Bewertungen

von DC

Jul 22, 2017

Informative and a very good orientation towards the Scandinavian and in fact the European film and television scene. Also gave insights on future trends and developments. Many thanks.

von VK

Nov 20, 2016

A very exciting course for all those who are serious at cinema. I've learned a lot about Scandinavian cinema and tv and i recommend everyone to take this course. A Big Thank You!

Filtern nach:

70 Bewertungen

von Okov Efim

May 06, 2019

The course is really interesting, it shows how two different players- small national production and independent giants of world industy feel ont the on one worlg ground.

von Leonardo Castello Guebara

Mar 04, 2019

I was hoping to learn some techniques, light, that kind of stuff, it was purely scandinavian history, but stills a great course!

von Шелестова Мария Александровна

Feb 12, 2019

Like this course. Very useful and informative. All the informa is interesting and well-structured. The speakers are amazing.

von Steve Widmayer

Dec 13, 2018

Enjoyed the aspect of film styles and amazing directors. Well taught lectures and informative narrative and subject detail.

von Jim Young

Nov 01, 2018

I am a student from China, this course may have changed my life, thanks to the teachers.

von Zanyar Muhammadineko

Oct 26, 2018

It was Amazing!

von Sergei Vinkov

Oct 23, 2018

The course is good for general understanding TV and movie industry in Northern Europe (names, dates, sources).

von Tipi Koivisto

Oct 14, 2018

Good overview and a lot of extra material on the subject!

von Enzo

Sep 13, 2018

If you have an interest in Scandinavian films, this course is a great resource. The lectures were well produced and full of worthwhile information. The accompanying texts were also very helpful. I enjoyed the class and would recommend it to others.

von Isabella Tobar Gutiérrez

May 18, 2018

Great course with awesome information! I gave this course 4 stars only because some teachers tend to speak too robotically and end up making the course a bit boring... Overall, the rest was pretty good!