Chevron Left
Zurück zu Scandinavian Film and Television

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Scandinavian Film and Television von Universität von Kopenhagen

4.6
322 Bewertungen
74 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In many ways Scandinavian film and television is a global cultural brand, connected with and exporting some of the cultural and social values connected to a liberal and progressive welfare society. This course deals with the social, institutional and cultural background of film and television in Scandinavia and in a broader European and global context....

Top-Bewertungen

DC

Jul 22, 2017

Informative and a very good orientation towards the Scandinavian and in fact the European film and television scene. Also gave insights on future trends and developments. Many thanks.

VK

Nov 20, 2016

A very exciting course for all those who are serious at cinema. I've learned a lot about Scandinavian cinema and tv and i recommend everyone to take this course. A Big Thank You!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 70 Bewertungen für Scandinavian Film and Television

von Шелестова М А

Feb 12, 2019

Like this course. Very useful and informative. All the informa is interesting and well-structured. The speakers are amazing.

von Leonardo C G

Mar 04, 2019

I was hoping to learn some techniques, light, that kind of stuff, it was purely scandinavian history, but stills a great course!

von Enzo

Sep 13, 2018

If you have an interest in Scandinavian films, this course is a great resource. The lectures were well produced and full of worthwhile information. The accompanying texts were also very helpful. I enjoyed the class and would recommend it to others.

von Sergei V

Oct 23, 2018

The course is good for general understanding TV and movie industry in Northern Europe (names, dates, sources).

von Zanyar M

Oct 26, 2018

It was Amazing!

von Jim Y

Nov 01, 2018

I am a student from China, this course may have changed my life, thanks to the teachers.

von Tipi K

Oct 14, 2018

Good overview and a lot of extra material on the subject!

von Mingli W

Aug 28, 2016

A great course about Nordic film and TV media. I learn a lot and decide to watch some works mentioned in the course!!!

von Pradeep M

Jul 01, 2016

It was an eye opener and enjoyed every second of the course. A well laid out course covering all ages of Scandinavian cinema and television, from silent days to VOD. An essential course for all cinema and television enthusiast.

von Lazar B

Dec 16, 2015

Very Interesting so far, great profesors

von K A E

Mar 12, 2016

I loved this course!

von Orlando C

Dec 26, 2016

Good learning!, I love learning about the Scandinavian culture.

von Mileidy M M

Aug 25, 2017

I just love. It's a very interesting and complete course. It was my first course by Coursera and I'm very satisfied.

I hope to be informed of courses within this area of study through the University of Copenhagen or others that focus the same subject.

Thank you! I hope to hear from you soon! Good luck!

von Carolina C

Aug 03, 2017

This is a general course about the film and TV production in Scandinavia. I really enjoyed all the lectures because they're not just historical, but analytical ones.

von Aron P

Dec 27, 2015

I'm three weeks into and really enjoying this course. It's light – about 2-3 hours a week so far, plus maybe one film, feels sufficient. The student is free to choose her degree of intensity. At the same time it opens a richness of vistas on the study of film in general as well as the course content.

I think it's a good model for the massive online course: both highly customisable and sufficiently demanding (deadlines are essential) to maintain engagement.

von Marcos A d S

Oct 28, 2016

Wonderfull course. I could learn hardly about the many particularities of the nordic televison and cinema.

von isrohan a

Apr 04, 2016

when is the update?

von Rachel E

Oct 05, 2016

A brilliant course :) I loved it.

von Lawrence M

May 08, 2018

A great experience for anybody who wants to learn more about what is out there a a fan of Nordic Noir, or in my own case as a filmmaker it helped my consider how regional factors and platform availablility can influence the distribution of a film

von JOHN Q

Jul 18, 2017

wonderful light presentation of film and television from Scandinavia

von Ruslan A

Apr 09, 2016

great intro

von Luis A G G

Oct 03, 2016

Awesome course and completely useful to understand better the history of Scandinavian Film and Television but also the circumstances that had made possible the big contents we are seeing coming from that region today.

von Roman

May 25, 2016

It is actually very interesting to listen to lectures and take quizzes. Thanks, Coursera)

von Asmayani K

Feb 01, 2016

It's a great introduction to Scandinavian visual culture. The course is well prepared by all the professors and it is easy to understand even for the people who doesn't have background education in cinema. I hope there will be more specific courses in Scandinavian cinema for the future.

von Derek P

Mar 24, 2016

Excellent course.