Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Science of Health Care Delivery

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Science of Health Care Delivery von Arizona State University

4.5
Sterne
74 Bewertungen
24 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Mayo Clinic and Arizona State University Alliance for Health Care has developed innovative Science of Health Care Delivery training programs which introduce scientific approaches to quality improvement for patient care and population health, while also examining ways to reduce health costs. The full training, which explores key concepts in the Science of Health Care Delivery and why it is critically important to future patient care, can be used by health care professionals or as curriculum for aspiring care providers. By the end of this introductory course, learners will recognize the how education in the Science of Health Care Delivery can improve and enhance the quality of provider care, health care systems and patient health. The overview course consists of a multimedia introduction to Science of Health Care Delivery domains, followed by video segments where learners meet a patient and caregivers who embody or apply new knowledge, skills and attitudes learned from the Science of Health Care Delivery. An expert reflection after each video presentation reinforces the domain’s concepts. Learners can seek more information into this dynamic field with the additional resources provided at the end of the course....

Top-Bewertungen

AQ

6. Mai 2022

It introduces high-value care and population-centered care. It is informative and very helpful.

DK

27. Juni 2019

Very intuitive and helpful for professionals in the healthcare domain.

Filtern nach:

1 - 24 von 24 Bewertungen für The Science of Health Care Delivery

von Mary C H

19. Apr. 2020

Great course but I didn’t get notice of completion or certificate

von Dheeraj K

28. Juni 2019

Very intuitive and helpful for professionals in the healthcare domain.

von Lorena V

3. Nov. 2018

Very important content if you work in Healthcare from the management, administrative or clinical side. Organizations must offer a patient-centered and population-centered approach to really generate better outcomes which lead to healthier communities.

von Nethala N

21. Nov. 2020

I had completed this course but i didnt get any certificate for this course

von Jonathan G

13. Feb. 2018

Short course, but nonetheless interesting.

von Agnes P

9. Sep. 2017

Well presented and very nice videos.

von Liam O

26. März 2018

Very informative

von Ahmed Y M

13. Dez. 2019

Well, I see this extremely short course presents a new way of learning and teaching medicine. It's so light but informative. The drama way that they used in it is so interesting

von José L

30. Sep. 2019

The course gave a little understanding about some situations that happen not only in the United States, but also here in Brazil, where I live. And that health professionals can contribute to delivering higher quality health care based on the 6 basic domains shown in the course.

von Ladylyn L B

17. Sep. 2018

Very informative

von Camillus O

6. Jan. 2018

Good value.

von MAIC M

24. Okt. 2017

Very good

von Rocio S P

12. Sep. 2017

Short class. Interesting model on how to educate medical students.

von Sheelu S

17. Jan. 2018

Much needed for future healthcare workers

von TATIANE A

11. Dez. 2018

Good introduction course.

von Shirley K

29. Sep. 2020

it wont finalize even with me finishing ahead of schedule

von Gustavo C S

20. Nov. 2017

nice to interface health with other study areas.

von Lindi B

14. Aug. 2019

Very well organised and well narrated course!

von Anthony L F B

6. Nov. 2017

Great course indeed!

von Zoë A

1. Juni 2021

It is very informational. With the passion for healthcare and other specializations in healthcare.

von KAVITA K

22. Juni 2021

No certificate.

von Anka Q

7. Mai 2022

It introduces high-value care and population-centered care. It is informative and very helpful.

von Sandra B

13. Feb. 2022

I appreciate this free course, but it was incredibly boring. The examples were very simplistic and didn't really contribute to a greater understanding of the concepts. Thank you for listening to my opinion.

von Januarie D

12. Mai 2022

There are some like myself that do courses like these, like myself, to support educational advancement as well as documentation for work. I finished the course after one week of really sitting down and looking at it. and went through all of the sections a few times just to ensure that I really did complete everything.

When checking the discussion section, I noticed that others were also mentioning that certificates were not received. I thougth maybe the certificate would be delivered to the account after the completion date that was suggested which was 5/8/2022. I am on this site a few days after that and there is still no certificate and it states that I missed a deadline that I do not see. When I selected to restart the deadline, I received an error.

This may be a systematic error with Coursera, or a course related error. It would however, still be nice to receive the certificate.

In regard to the course itself, it did provide the information necessary in order to provide the give any students the overview necessary to understand the demands of delivering healthcare services efficiently as well as the adjustments that can be made to meet the patients needs.