Chevron Left
Zurück zu Perform Sentiment Analysis with scikit-learn

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Perform Sentiment Analysis with scikit-learn von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
287 Bewertungen
46 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this project-based course, you will learn the fundamentals of sentiment analysis, and build a logistic regression model to classify movie reviews as either positive or negative. We will use the popular IMDB data set. Our goal is to use a simple logistic regression estimator from scikit-learn for document classification. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and scikit-learn pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

JQ

Jul 02, 2020

This project is very useful for people that don't know anything about sentiment analysis and it's approach with Scikitlearn, like me. It's very introductory.

AY

May 20, 2020

Very well designed course. Starting from the beginning of text pre-processing till evaluation of model, all steps are explained and implemented very well.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 45 Bewertungen für Perform Sentiment Analysis with scikit-learn

von Pranay U

Apr 24, 2020

As a beginner in Data Science, who only knows ML concepts and Exploratory Data Analysis techniques, I really liked this project. I think this project will aid in breaking into the basics of NLP's TF-IDF, bag of words, tokenizer, vectorization concepts.

von Julio Q

Jul 02, 2020

This project is very useful for people that don't know anything about sentiment analysis and it's approach with Scikitlearn, like me. It's very introductory.

von Anita Y

May 20, 2020

Very well designed course. Starting from the beginning of text pre-processing till evaluation of model, all steps are explained and implemented very well.

von ARIMORO, O I

Feb 29, 2020

I love the part that you had to write your codes as the teacher was teaching. It was a great introduction for me to text and sentiment analysis

von Hashan M

Apr 19, 2020

It was really good to practise in a way of a real-world example. Instructor also good. Appreciated the content and the resources as well.

von Manoj K

May 24, 2020

This course is very helpful if you want to start working with NLP and want to have better understanding of the basics.

von CLARA T

May 28, 2020

The instructor is very clear and the platform friendly. You can learn at your own pace.

von Mayank S

Apr 22, 2020

I

Liked this course a lot.

Am impressed with conciseness.

Will take other courses too.

von Arzan A

Apr 13, 2020

Had some trouble with the cloud IDE at the beginning, but overall a nice course

von Bishrul H

May 13, 2020

Nicely explained and very good for those who don't have any basics in NLP

von Jalees A

Jun 05, 2020

Very helpful as we are gaining practical knowledge.

von Indrani S

Jun 07, 2020

Course content is good, and easily to understand

von Muthamsetty J k

Jun 06, 2020

It's really a very good course for a beginner

von Saheli B

Feb 29, 2020

Very interesting and interactive approach .

von Galib H K

Apr 25, 2020

Good Explanation! Worth doing.

von MRS. S D A

May 30, 2020

Hands on was very useful

von CHERRY I T

Jul 04, 2020

try it.. and learn

von Gangone R

Jul 03, 2020

very useful course

von Manan B

May 26, 2020

Great Course

von Suraj

Jun 10, 2020

thank you!

von Kamlesh C

Jun 27, 2020

Thank you

von Suraj Y

Jun 01, 2020

very good

von MD M A

Jun 21, 2020

goog

von Vajinepalli s s

Jun 20, 2020

nice

von tale p

Jun 16, 2020

good