Chevron Left
Zurück zu Software Defined Networking

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Software Defined Networking von The University of Chicago

4.7
Sterne
53 Bewertungen
13 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn about software defined networking and how it is changing the way communications networks are managed, maintained, and secured....

Top-Bewertungen

KT

Oct 09, 2019

Standardized syllabus and this course is highly recommended for Networking Professionals. Requesting to add more ETSI NFV content. Thank you,

AG

May 10, 2020

For a beginner this course is highly recommended. Although many important topics are not discussed in detail. Happy to take this course.

Filtern nach:

1 - 13 von 13 Bewertungen für Software Defined Networking

von Kishore K T

Oct 09, 2019

Standardized syllabus and this course is highly recommended for Networking Professionals. Requesting to add more ETSI NFV content. Thank you,

von Glauber M C

Jan 03, 2020

Some exercises seems to be missing instructions or videos.

von Shunmuga P S

Jan 02, 2020

I really appreciate the external interviews, veracity and technical details of the course. It would have been better, if correct links for the tools have been provided in the course.

von ABHISHEK K G

May 10, 2020

For a beginner this course is highly recommended. Although many important topics are not discussed in detail. Happy to take this course.

von Muhammed R

Apr 08, 2020

I actually enjoyed learning this course and it will definitely help me in my future en devours

von Aris C R

May 10, 2020

Great material, especially the interviews.

von Rohit S

Apr 29, 2020

Very good introduction course on SDN

von Mahmoud K

May 04, 2020

was a great course...new informaton

von Marco S

Jan 14, 2020

Great course! Thank you so much.

von Richard M

Jan 08, 2020

Exclente Curso

von Ankit K T

May 23, 2020

very Good

von David d A H

Apr 05, 2020

The content is well presented with useful examples. However, it has become a bit outdated and the programming assingments are missing

von Hamdi B

May 06, 2020

I wish I could find one updated lesson, I only saw outdated elements, outdated instructions and outdated links. I suggest to update this course or to delete it! Thank you.