Chevron Left
Zurück zu Software Defined Networking

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Software Defined Networking von The University of Chicago

4.6
Sterne
196 Bewertungen
59 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn about software defined networking and how it is changing the way communications networks are managed, maintained, and secured....

Top-Bewertungen

DG
19. Okt. 2020

This is a very good course for any one who want to understand SDN. This course played a vital role in helping me to get an A in my project work leading to the award of MSc.Computer Science.

SS
1. Jan. 2020

I really appreciate the external interviews, veracity and technical details of the course. It would have been better, if correct links for the tools have been provided in the course.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 59 Bewertungen für Software Defined Networking

von Kishore K T

9. Okt. 2019

Standardized syllabus and this course is highly recommended for Networking Professionals. Requesting to add more ETSI NFV content. Thank you,

von Glauber M C

3. Jan. 2020

Some exercises seems to be missing instructions or videos.

von Ibrahim Z A

20. Juni 2020

Overall, the course has an interesting syllabus with an overview, motivation & history behind the concept, challenges, opportunities, and practice exercises, as well as providing great expert interviews. The material is slightly outdated, but it's understandable because it was released a few years ago. Nevertheless, thank you for providing this course, I got a lot of lessons, history, and insight from this course. I suggest to update this course and due to the extensive content I also suggest dividing it into two courses: basic and advanced or 101 and 102

von Shunmuga P S

2. Jan. 2020

I really appreciate the external interviews, veracity and technical details of the course. It would have been better, if correct links for the tools have been provided in the course.

von Thisenthira N

23. Juli 2020

I had some troubles to configure the software. But after that, it was awesome. And some instructions of the quizzes are not available, the links are disabled. But overall performances are good. Thank you coursera to offered this course.

von Xin Z K

1. Juni 2020

Overall, the content is good. However, contents and assignments need to be updated.

von Marco G

1. Apr. 2021

The course has to be updated, there are too many setup problems. The software used (mininet) has been updated and does not appear to be consistent with what is being taught; also, the virtual machine provided has configuration issues.

von Adugna G

31. Aug. 2020

It is a very interesting course I ever liked. Thanks, Professor. Nick Feamster. I will continue for my further career and research works on software-defined networking. Fortunately, with the start of this course I have been reviewing articles on deployment opportunities and challenges of SDN. I grasped valuable know-how of the technology and my interests felt on SDN for my thesis work as of October.

von Dawuni G

20. Okt. 2020

This is a very good course for any one who want to understand SDN. This course played a vital role in helping me to get an A in my project work leading to the award of MSc.Computer Science.

von Subramanian P

26. Juli 2020

This is a fantastic course. Covers a wide range of topics about SDN starting from history to latest research topics. The guest interviews are extremely informative and interesting

von ABHISHEK K G

9. Mai 2020

For a beginner this course is highly recommended. Although many important topics are not discussed in detail. Happy to take this course.

von CHEN C

9. Sep. 2020

give a comprehensive overview of SDN networking and provide details about tools and technologies from the state of art.

von NEENA S S

10. Feb. 2021

One of the best courses offered by Coursera. Thank you for providing knowledge for free. I am grateful to you guys.

von Murugavalli E

22. Aug. 2020

SDN is a higher level course in networking. This course helps understand the core concepts of network functions.

von Arun I

29. Aug. 2020

Good and informative for basics of SDN. Wish to work on more programming exercises especially on data plan,

von Muhammed R

8. Apr. 2020

I actually enjoyed learning this course and it will definitely help me in my future en devours

von MEET C

23. Nov. 2020

This course was ery helpful to understand the Software Devlopment

von Shailaja S

7. Sep. 2020

Very useful and well defined ,structured course

von kunal n

22. Mai 2021

beautiful course, gave depth knowledge of sdn

von Jorge Y M M

30. Nov. 2020

Muy buen curso con excelencia en informacion

von Gorka L

23. Apr. 2021

It has been a really interesting experience

von BALA B T V T C

24. Juni 2021

i am satisfied and i have gained knowledge

von Aris C R

10. Mai 2020

Great material, especially the interviews.

von RAMESH K M V T C

3. Juli 2021

sure every network student to learn this

von saad m

28. Juli 2020

very informative and knowledgeable course