Chevron Left
Zurück zu Software Defined Networking

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Software Defined Networking von The University of Chicago

4.6
Sterne
218 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn about software defined networking and how it is changing the way communications networks are managed, maintained, and secured....

Top-Bewertungen

DG

19. Okt. 2020

This is a very good course for any one who want to understand SDN. This course played a vital role in helping me to get an A in my project work leading to the award of MSc.Computer Science.

SS

1. Jan. 2020

I really appreciate the external interviews, veracity and technical details of the course. It would have been better, if correct links for the tools have been provided in the course.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 62 Bewertungen für Software Defined Networking

von saad m

28. Juli 2020

very informative and knowledgeable course

von Rohit S

29. Apr. 2020

Very good introduction course on SDN

von mahmoud k

4. Mai 2020

was a great course...new informaton

von Deleted A

14. Jan. 2020

Great course! Thank you so much.

von Muhammad A K L

3. Okt. 2020

very informative and knowledge

von GORANTLA N V T C

19. Juni 2021

explanation was good

von Michele M

23. Okt. 2021

excellent course!!

von Parth D

21. Okt. 2020

Best Course Ever!

von May T Z W

8. Aug. 2020

Excellent Course!

von Joel N

19. Juli 2020

Very instructive.

von Iqbal U K

18. Jan. 2021

Very Impressive!

von Richard M

7. Jan. 2020

Exclente Curso

von MR. C B

8. Okt. 2021

good course

von Malkesh p

1. Nov. 2020

IT WAS GOOD

von Ankit K T

23. Mai 2020

very Good

von MR. H B

16. Okt. 2021

exellent

von Shabnam J

5. Juli 2021

Awesome

von Avinash R

28. Mai 2021

good

von AISHWARYA P

7. Mai 2021

good

von Yasin Y U

23. Dez. 2020

good

von ISHAN M

30. Okt. 2020

Good

von Sarah H

3. Sep. 2021

Its a good course and not trying to be too spoonfed here, but I think some sort of help should be given for the assignments. 1. Assignments should be listed in the course itself instead of us trying to find it from the virtual drive, even then its not reader friendly. Why not just put a .pdf file? It seems trivial but it makes it easier to learn the material, it is afterall and online class with no support. 2. Why not put a step by step guide with a few questions for students to find out the answer in the assignment? Yes its spoonfeeding but because its online and its a relatively new topic, it can be helpful to have better resources, even if its assignment help. Yes, i know there are some geniuses can figure out on their own.

Ultimately, Professor Nick needs to ask himself, if he provides this course for students to learn something, then the programming assignments should be heavily assisted through giving out the answers, because answers and spoonfeeding help people learn too, honestly, especially for not so intelligent students.

But anyway, I do like the depth, the interviews and the materials presented in this course, which to me, in 2021 is still kind of scarce. Thank you Prof Nick for your hard work preparing this course! I really appreciate it!

von Olivier L G

7. Juni 2020

Très intéressant ; j'ignorais les débuts du SDN ; je revois OpenFlow, la séparation des plans des données et de contrôle, la virtualisation, le modèle MANO. Que d'efforts de recherches tous azimuts. Nous sommes si peu sur Terre.

von Robinson A P S

1. Juni 2020

This course has refocused my path in the Networking industry. The information is high quality and the interviews give you a lot of orientation. The course should be more interactive.

von Muawian A

14. Apr. 2021

Thank you all, those who take part in preparing and delivering this course. The course is very helpful to understand SDN and its benefits and limitation.