Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Google SEO

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Google SEO von University of California, Davis

4.6
Sterne
9,017 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Ever wonder how major search engines such as Google, Bing and Yahoo rank your website within their searches? Or how content such as videos or local listings are shown and ranked based on what the search engine considers most relevant to users? Welcome to the world of Search Engine Optimization (SEO). This course is the first within the SEO Specialization and it is intended to give you a taste of SEO with some fun practices to get seen in Google. You will be introduced to the foundational elements of how the most popular search engine, Google, works, how the SEO landscape is constantly changing and what you can expect in the future. You discuss core SEO strategies and tactics used to drive more organic search results to a specific website or set of websites, as well as tactics to avoid to prevent penalization from Google. We hope this taste of SEO, will entice you to continue through the Specialization!...

Top-Bewertungen

SS

9. Aug. 2016

Great course, very informative!! I can tell the classes are starting to be structured differently though. Not too much meat to this first course... reserving my opinion, until I go through a few more.

AP

10. Juli 2020

The way of explaining the terms is excellent and content is very good . I leant many new things from this course. Going to do all the courses of this specialization. Thanks for the wonderful content.

Filtern nach:

476 - 500 von 2,410 Bewertungen für Introduction to Google SEO

von Alyona F

8. Feb. 2017

The introduction course was very easy. I've already started the Second course (SEO Fundamentals) and I'm learning a lot. Thanks Rebekah :)

von Bipin P S

16. März 2021

its an excellent course to get started with SEO!, i really appreciate the UC DAVIS team to put up such beneficial course for us learners.

von Ibtisam A

16. Dez. 2020

Gives an overview of the SEO Industry and how things work in this Industry. A must course to attend before going more into the SEO field.

von ivy t

18. Jan. 2017

This entire specialisation is the best I've taken in Coursera. Very well organised with practical and highly useful knowledge. Thank you!

von Khubaib K

27. Sep. 2016

Excellent Course. made my basics and know-about of SEO really really strong. I never knew SEO very well until I did not take this course.

von Deleted A

4. Aug. 2020

It was a great experience to be a part of this course. I liked the pedagogy and would love to continue and complete this specialization.

von Rushab G

16. Mai 2020

This course really helped me to understand how algorithm works and it actually also solved my problem relating to SEO thank you UC DAVIS

von Gueno G

19. Apr. 2020

The course was great. It is built very well, easy to understand and gives you a lot of information and very useful additional materials.

von Shruti S

6. Apr. 2020

It was really very helpful for me to understand how google works to identify the sites, and how it's algorithm works. Thank you so much.

von Adil S

25. Dez. 2016

One of the most usefull courses found on Search Engine Optimization. Well developed and detailed. It covers the topics very effectively.

von Nur A K

11. Juli 2021

A really great course with rich materials and easy-to-understand videos. Thank you! and also good luck on your SEO endeavor, every one!

von Bea T P

18. Dez. 2020

Love it! But would also like a more updated version of the course, some references link back to articles written back in 2014 and 2015.

von Asad A

30. Nov. 2020

I am happy with the course. It served its purpose of introduction and gave me proper knowledge of what SEO is and how it works. Thanks.

von kishan j s c

3. Feb. 2020

it helps you to understand the basic of the SEO in simple language and understand the SEO terminology and grasp the fundamentals easily

von Avinash G

22. Sep. 2019

Its just an awesome course helped me to learned a lot about seo and its advantages.

Looking forward to enroll other courses in coursera.

von Andrea A F

28. Aug. 2017

It is a excelent course because the professors teach in a simple way that captivates the student. It is a very well thought out course.

von Nikolas W

14. Aug. 2018

Clear, informative primer for anyone interested in SEO, whether you're a startup blogger or professional within a legacy organization.

von Konspiracy

28. Juli 2016

Outstanding delivery - very engaging - amazing how much I learned in such a short time all while sitting at my desk during lunch hours

von Shiladitya A

6. Okt. 2020

In Depth Knowledge and Very Clearly Elucidated with the right mix of videos and reference material for learning. Enjoyed this course.

von YASHODHA H S

15. Aug. 2020

One of the best courses to learn the basics of SEO in the simplest way by covering all the required fields without wasting your time.

von Mugabi M

22. März 2020

It was tough getting through some of the historical background of SEO, but overall the main content and supporting material was solid

von Dariana C

9. Apr. 2018

I am honestly impressed on how your can mixed SEO with Branding. It is an amazing way to approached marketing from a new perspective.

von Devika R R

28. März 2018

This Introductory course was really helpful in understanding what SEO is and how it works efficiently in the current Marketing world.

von Sean R

19. Apr. 2017

The teacher provides a thorough explanation of the SE landscape. If you are just getting started in SEO, you should take this course.

von Nikola P

2. Mai 2022

Very good content, for sure a nice start to clear your thought about SEO practises and how the whole Search Engine philosophy works.