Chevron Left
Zurück zu Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Securing and Integrating Components of your Application by Google Cloud

4.6
465 Bewertungen
46 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate components from the Google Cloud ecosystem. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to develop more secure applications, implement federated identity management, and integrate application components by using messaging, event-driven processing, and API gateways....

Top-Bewertungen

JJ

Mar 27, 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

SC

May 28, 2019

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 49 Reviews for Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

von Isidro H

Apr 06, 2019

I liked the content but not the error checking

I feel like there are some problems and updates required

von Horacio I P H

Jul 11, 2019

I think should be more clear and use other languages like Java

von Vishal R

Jun 05, 2019

Provides good information for beginners

von Sambasivam S

May 28, 2019

ok

von Siddharth C

May 28, 2019

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

von Jonathan L V

Apr 30, 2019

Existían comandos de laboratorio que estaban desactualizados y no funcionaban a la perfección.

von Mauricio F R

Apr 28, 2019

Great Curse !!!

von Labib T

Apr 17, 2019

The quicklabs dont follow, always in unfinished state even if finished.

von Rahul S

Apr 07, 2019

nice course and important note

von Morgan G

Apr 05, 2019

The best course EVER! the labs are so fun and I learned a lots of things.

von Mano S

Mar 31, 2019

good

von Abhishek U G

Mar 27, 2019

I had trouble using lab due to error while running the given file. Everything else was great!

von Landry L

Mar 10, 2019

Many errors in lab

von Vijaylaxmi

Mar 05, 2019

good

von Kaoru R K

Mar 03, 2019

The security part of the course was pretty confusing to me. The Cloud Pub/Sub and Cloud Functions parts were excellent.

von Michał T

Feb 27, 2019

:)

von Lam T

Feb 26, 2019

Useful course to develop scalable applications

von Ivanicio B d S J

Feb 15, 2019

Excelente!

von Aditya G

Feb 14, 2019

1 star because one of the instructor speaks too fast without proper pauses and feels like rushing the course videos. Not happy at all.

von Alexis K

Jan 30, 2019

merci beaucoup

von Timur G

Jan 27, 2019

great course, and easy

von James H

Jan 16, 2019

Best course on Coursera thus far. Great intro to all the essential tools in GCP

von Justin R

Jan 10, 2019

GREAT

von Nicolas T

Jan 07, 2019

Awesome course, bring to us a lot of content to secure our application

von Jose R G J

Dec 28, 2018

Concise but precise