Chevron Left
Zurück zu Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Securing and Integrating Components of your Application von Google Cloud

4.6
Sterne
1,259 Bewertungen
123 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate managed services from Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to apply best practices for application development and use the appropriate Google Cloud storage services for object storage, relational data, caching, and analytics. Learners can choose to complete labs in their favorite language: Node.js, Java, or Python....

Top-Bewertungen

D
18. Dez. 2019

I gained vast amounts of orientation and skills in this course.\n\nThe course content and the course administrators were really great and helped convey good understanding.\n\nThank you :)

JJ
26. März 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 121 Bewertungen für Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

von Isidro H

5. Apr. 2019

I liked the content but not the error checking

I feel like there are some problems and updates required

von JeremySS

27. März 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

von Daniel J G

19. Dez. 2019

I gained vast amounts of orientation and skills in this course.

The course content and the course administrators were really great and helped convey good understanding.

Thank you :)

von Ishmeet S A

16. Mai 2020

It is a good course if you want to learn integration points in GCP, it also gives how you can use various services the GCP provides be it firestore, pub/sub, endpoints etc.

von Shreyas P

4. Apr. 2020

It's interesting. Learnt a lot new things. It's my favourite part of this course. I liked authentication, Cloud Pub/Sub and REST API and it's explained very well.

von Siddharth C

28. Mai 2019

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

von Stephen F

9. Juli 2018

A good overview of the technology with the opportunity to do hands on in the labs. A really good approach.

von David B

12. Okt. 2018

Easy to follow, good to use the advanced technologies of gcp without using them officially

von Vitalii K

9. Dez. 2019

It will be great to give an ability to use available languages to compete practical tasks

von Amy B

19. Mai 2020

amazing course with a lot of detailed information. The labs were quite educational.

von Hakizumuremyi S

27. Juli 2020

Bring up my skills in coding,i hope soon there will be some change in my domain

von James H

16. Jan. 2019

Best course on Coursera thus far. Great intro to all the essential tools in GCP

von Amit H

31. Okt. 2019

Excellent course with great hand-on exercises. Must for all cloud Developer.

von Gregor L

29. Jan. 2020

very helpful (besides the Cloud Endpoints Lab -- see my comments there ;-)

von Diego C d S

18. Dez. 2018

Great course... Congratulations for tutors! Thank you Coursera and Google!

von Mengen G

5. Apr. 2019

The best course EVER! the labs are so fun and I learned a lots of things.

von Nicolas T

7. Jan. 2019

Awesome course, bring to us a lot of content to secure our application

von Yogesh Y

9. Dez. 2019

good to understanding about IAM , Cloud Pub/Sub and cloud endpoint

von Jai V

29. Apr. 2020

great it will help me presenting a strong resume and skillsets.

von Prateek B

2. Nov. 2019

Course structure and the way it was designed is pretty amazing.

von sonali

12. Aug. 2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL TECHNICAL GUIDELINES HELPS A LOT

von Jared G

25. Jan. 2021

great overview of these topics, and the labs were helpful

von Victor F F B

25. Aug. 2019

Excelente curso, muy buenos contenidos y laboratorios

von Lam T

25. Feb. 2019

Useful course to develop scalable applications

von Padmaraj B

16. Nov. 2019

Node.js folks would love the videos !!!