Chevron Left
Zurück zu Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Securing and Integrating Components of your Application von Google Cloud

4.6
Sterne
1,116 Bewertungen
109 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate managed services from the Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to develop more secure applications, implement federated identity management, and integrate application components by using messaging, event-driven processing, and API gateways. Learners can choose to complete labs in their favorite language: Node.js, Java, or Python. Prerequisites and prework: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals or have equivalent experience • Working knowledge of Node.js, Java, or Python • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Previous course(s) in the specialization...

Top-Bewertungen

D

Dec 19, 2019

I gained vast amounts of orientation and skills in this course.\n\nThe course content and the course administrators were really great and helped convey good understanding.\n\nThank you :)

JJ

Mar 27, 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 107 Bewertungen für Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

von Isidro H

Apr 06, 2019

I liked the content but not the error checking

I feel like there are some problems and updates required

von JeremySS

Mar 27, 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

von Daniel J G

Dec 19, 2019

I gained vast amounts of orientation and skills in this course.

The course content and the course administrators were really great and helped convey good understanding.

Thank you :)

von Ishmeet S A

May 16, 2020

It is a good course if you want to learn integration points in GCP, it also gives how you can use various services the GCP provides be it firestore, pub/sub, endpoints etc.

von Shreyas P

Apr 04, 2020

It's interesting. Learnt a lot new things. It's my favourite part of this course. I liked authentication, Cloud Pub/Sub and REST API and it's explained very well.

von Siddharth C

May 28, 2019

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

von Stephen F

Jul 09, 2018

A good overview of the technology with the opportunity to do hands on in the labs. A really good approach.

von David B

Oct 13, 2018

Easy to follow, good to use the advanced technologies of gcp without using them officially

von Vitalii K

Dec 09, 2019

It will be great to give an ability to use available languages to compete practical tasks

von Amy B

May 19, 2020

amazing course with a lot of detailed information. The labs were quite educational.

von James H

Jan 16, 2019

Best course on Coursera thus far. Great intro to all the essential tools in GCP

von Amit H

Oct 31, 2019

Excellent course with great hand-on exercises. Must for all cloud Developer.

von Gregor L

Jan 29, 2020

very helpful (besides the Cloud Endpoints Lab -- see my comments there ;-)

von Diego C d S

Dec 18, 2018

Great course... Congratulations for tutors! Thank you Coursera and Google!

von Morgan G

Apr 05, 2019

The best course EVER! the labs are so fun and I learned a lots of things.

von Nicolas T

Jan 07, 2019

Awesome course, bring to us a lot of content to secure our application

von Yogesh Y

Dec 09, 2019

good to understanding about IAM , Cloud Pub/Sub and cloud endpoint

von Jai V

Apr 29, 2020

great it will help me presenting a strong resume and skillsets.

von Prateek B

Nov 02, 2019

Course structure and the way it was designed is pretty amazing.

von sonali

Aug 13, 2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL TECHNICAL GUIDELINES HELPS A LOT

von Victor F F B

Aug 26, 2019

Excelente curso, muy buenos contenidos y laboratorios

von Lam T

Feb 26, 2019

Useful course to develop scalable applications

von Padmaraj B

Nov 17, 2019

Node.js folks would love the videos !!!

von Aravind G

Oct 14, 2018

Very good cource and very informative.

von Rahul S

Apr 07, 2019

nice course and important note