Chevron Left
Zurück zu Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Securing and Integrating Components of your Application von Google Cloud

4.6
662 Bewertungen
59 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate components from the Google Cloud ecosystem. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to develop more secure applications, implement federated identity management, and integrate application components by using messaging, event-driven processing, and API gateways....

Top-Bewertungen

JJ

Mar 27, 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

SC

May 28, 2019

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 58 Bewertungen für Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

von Isidro H

Apr 06, 2019

I liked the content but not the error checking

I feel like there are some problems and updates required

von Siddharth C

May 28, 2019

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

von Diego C d S

Dec 18, 2018

Great course... Congratulations for tutors! Thank you Coursera and Google!

von Justin R

Jan 10, 2019

GREAT

von Jose R G J

Dec 28, 2018

Concise but precise

von James H

Jan 16, 2019

Best course on Coursera thus far. Great intro to all the essential tools in GCP

von Ivanicio B d S J

Feb 15, 2019

Excelente!

von Michał T

Feb 27, 2019

:)

von Alexis K

Jan 30, 2019

merci beaucoup

von Timur G

Jan 27, 2019

great course, and easy

von Morgan G

Apr 05, 2019

The best course EVER! the labs are so fun and I learned a lots of things.

von Rahul S

Apr 07, 2019

nice course and important note

von Mano S

Mar 31, 2019

good

von Vijaylaxmi

Mar 05, 2019

good

von Dan M

Dec 09, 2018

Super powerful stuff!

von Nicolas T

Jan 07, 2019

Awesome course, bring to us a lot of content to secure our application

von Lam T

Feb 26, 2019

Useful course to develop scalable applications

von Isaac H Q

Dec 18, 2017

Awesome!!1

von Stephen F

Jul 09, 2018

A good overview of the technology with the opportunity to do hands on in the labs. A really good approach.

von Jonathan C

Feb 06, 2018

really important course

von Jeremy

Mar 27, 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

von Mohamed A

Aug 14, 2018

Thanks for this Great Course

von Robert M

Oct 05, 2018

Excellent Course!

von rodrigo o

Oct 19, 2018

nice well explained concepts

von Muthusamy J

Oct 30, 2018

Great