Chevron Left
Zurück zu Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Securing and Integrating Components of your Application von Google Cloud

4.6
726 Bewertungen
66 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate components from the Google Cloud ecosystem. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to develop more secure applications, implement federated identity management, and integrate application components by using messaging, event-driven processing, and API gateways....

Top-Bewertungen

JJ

Mar 27, 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

SC

May 28, 2019

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 64 Bewertungen für Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

von jamaluddin f

Nov 16, 2018

awesome

von David B

Oct 13, 2018

Easy to follow, good to use the advanced technologies of gcp without using them officially

von Robert M

Oct 05, 2018

Excellent Course!

von Mauricio F R

Apr 28, 2019

Great Curse !!!

von Sambasivam S

May 28, 2019

ok

von Srinivas C

Jul 18, 2019

Course content is excellent!

von Raúl L

Jul 31, 2019

nice

von Monica S

Jul 29, 2019

nice course and content

von sonali

Aug 13, 2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL TECHNICAL GUIDELINES HELPS A LOT

von Javier E M C

Aug 18, 2019

Excelente curso

von Victor F F B

Aug 26, 2019

Excelente curso, muy buenos contenidos y laboratorios

von SANJEEB N

Sep 16, 2019

Good

von senn l

Sep 11, 2019

good course

von Abhishek U G

Mar 27, 2019

I had trouble using lab due to error while running the given file. Everything else was great!

von Merlijn B

Mar 12, 2018

Good course, unfortunately the lab assignments were overloaded, which meant I had to complete them under my own account. Luckily Google provides this initial free tier so it wasn't really problematic.

von Isidro B

Apr 16, 2018

I couldn't finish my last lab properly.

von Harold L M M

Feb 01, 2018

I think this is a great course on Securing and Developing Apps for GCP. However, some labs must be reviewed the IAM roles assigned to the lab IAM account. After all, this was a great experience. Thank you!

von Norman L M

Oct 22, 2018

very challenging labs. Good quality video tutorials

von Ted G

Nov 07, 2018

This course was helpful in understanding the interoperability of many of the Google Cloud components.

von Nitish K

Nov 11, 2018

dfdksjfdfdf

von Nguyen K T

Oct 06, 2018

good

von Vishal R

Jun 05, 2019

Provides good information for beginners

von Bibhu A P

Jul 24, 2019

It would have been good if we could have got more time for this and the instructor could have explained the security concept in a more non technical way. But I learned a lot from the labs and the materials

von Jose Y J

Jul 24, 2019

In one of the lab sessions, I had trouble logging into a lab account with its given credentials because it was asking me for a phone number to continue.

von Wladimir C

Jul 25, 2019

Great course!!!