Chevron Left
Zurück zu Security Awareness Training

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Security Awareness Training von (ISC)²

4.6
Sterne
114 Bewertungen
26 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The security of an organization is of the utmost importance and every member of the organization's staff plays a vital role in defending against cyber threats. One of the best ways to protect the organization is to institute a company-wide security-awareness training initiative. This course is a complete foundational security awareness training program that covers a wide array of topics for nearly every type of end-user and learner level. The content is designed to allow organizations to be able to provide a comprehensive training program to help them protect their information assets against threats. This training lasts approximately 2 hours and was designed to be engaging and is based on real scenarios staff may face. The training is modular and does not have to be completed in one sitting. Topics included in this course are as follows: • Importance of Security • Data and Account Security • Passwords • Networking and Mobile Security • Malware • Social Engineering...

Top-Bewertungen

AD

May 10, 2020

my experience of learning on how to keep our information safe in this ever threatening world is to acknowledge myself by the ideas and other methods to keep our information safe

BB

Apr 18, 2020

I love this course very much the course materials are exciting and hungry for it.\n\nThank you so much to the entire team for creating this course.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 27 Bewertungen für Security Awareness Training

von Srinivasan K

Mar 20, 2020

Good course for awareness level required professionals and non-IT professionals must take this course

Thank you ISC2 team

von Ahmed K A

Apr 01, 2020

perfect course

von A G R

Apr 12, 2020

Thank you Coursera for the Wonderful Opportunity! I read & understand in depth about the modern day technology issues in the world of Security Issues in the Large Org, Small Orgn, Banks Corporations etc.. This will help me in an Organisation,how to cover my company as Shield of protection !

von Bibhusan B

Apr 18, 2020

I love this course very much the course materials are exciting and hungry for it.

Thank you so much to the entire team for creating this course.

von A. A D

May 10, 2020

my experience of learning on how to keep our information safe in this ever threatening world is to acknowledge myself by the ideas and other methods to keep our information safe

von Hamdan R S A

May 08, 2020

I would recommend every organization to implement for new joiners, excellent course to raise a digital security awareness .

von K I S

May 16, 2020

It provides the insight to security measure which are required to be taken at professional as well as at personal space.

von Utpal D

Apr 08, 2020

Well designed course, making learning very simple. It will be good if certificate option is made available.

von Prabhat Y

May 10, 2020

All best Basic knowledge for Beginners, all details and Good combinations of presentations and Quiz’s

von Ahmed A

May 06, 2020

The Defence Works is an essential part of bringing Cyber Security awareness to employees

von Ranjan K

May 02, 2020

It's Good presentation and video for beginners as like me to understand data security.

von Shubham s

Apr 29, 2020

I am not from technical background but I learned very easily thank you

von Nishant D

May 20, 2020

Best course to start with for security information

von Miron C

May 02, 2020

Course content has been carefully structured

von SELVAKUMAR S

May 23, 2020

I have enjoyed learning...

von Fred O

May 01, 2020

The training is practical.

von Antosh M D

May 01, 2020

Good and simple content...

von Mohammad S

May 03, 2020

Very Helpful course.

von SULTAN K A

Apr 21, 2020

Really very useful

von SULTAN K A

Apr 21, 2020

Very Useful

von Jaslie S

May 31, 2020

Thank you!

von said a

Apr 27, 2020

the course added to me a lot iwas ignorat of

von Rashed M A H

May 22, 2020

good cource but no certificate

von Niyas K

Apr 18, 2020

Really Informative

von Qais A A B H

Mar 27, 2020

good to start up