Chevron Left
Zurück zu Security Awareness Training

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Security Awareness Training von (ISC)²

4.7
Sterne
1,086 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The security of an organization is of the utmost importance and every member of the organization's staff plays a vital role in defending against cyber threats. One of the best ways to protect the organization is to institute a company-wide security-awareness training initiative. This course is a complete foundational security awareness training program that covers a wide array of topics for nearly every type of end-user and learner level. The content is designed to allow organizations to be able to provide a comprehensive training program to help them protect their information assets against threats. This training lasts approximately 2 hours and was designed to be engaging and is based on real scenarios staff may face. The training is modular and does not have to be completed in one sitting. Topics included in this course are as follows: • Importance of Security • Data and Account Security • Passwords • Networking and Mobile Security • Malware • Social Engineering...

Top-Bewertungen

RM

27. Feb. 2021

Great course. Very useful to know basic concepts about cibersecurity on a daily basis user. I consider all people in organizations must follow this lessons. Companies will save money as well.

AH

21. März 2021

Great course. Very useful to know basic concepts about cybersecurity on a daily basis user. I consider all people in organizations must follow this lessons. Companies will save money as well.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 297 Bewertungen für Security Awareness Training

von Bader A A O A

16. Nov. 2021

.....

von Drupal M

4. Feb. 2021

Great

von Thato M

29. Juni 2022

Good

von منيرة م ع م

26. März 2022

شكرا

von Falguni V G

21. Sep. 2021

good

von GOVINDARAJ R

17. Juni 2021

GOOD

von Konada V

8. März 2021

good

von Edgar I G P

17. Sep. 2020

good

von Adeleke R

1. Aug. 2022

nil

von Azhar A

1. Feb. 2022

.

von Antonio J D D

20. Dez. 2020

i

von Karen K

19. März 2022

The long gaps between topics in the video often made me think that the video had gotten stuck or hung up. Sometimes the image in the video the video didn't align to what the speaker was saying. Too many questions / quizes - getting 3-4 questions during the video and then 10 question quiz right after the video.

von Tania

29. März 2021

Very good refresher - a must if your company/organization doesn't have its own training. There are a few issues with the quizzes where it doesn't matter which answer you choose, it will be wrong. I flagged these and I hope someone corrects these. Other than that, a very thorough security awareness training

von Shaarika L

8. Nov. 2021

T​he course content is very informative, however there are several typographical errors in the content and quizzes. This makes the experience very confusing, since the errors tend to change the meaning of the content and answers.

von Saw F

19. Juli 2022

G​ood contents. The course is well structured. I am giving 4 stars because there were grading problems for 2 questions. No matter what answer I pick, the system grades it as incorrect.

von Maricher P C

23. März 2021

Curso muy completo para iniciarse en el mundo de la ciberseguridad. Le daría las 5 estrellas si te dieran un certificado al finalizarlo.

von Kandregula a s N

5. März 2022

good experience lot of knowledge I have learned new knowledge of network ,data, totally very use for my future Thank you so mush

von Claudio D M

13. März 2021

Easy to understand and effective, useful refresh about something that you have to be aware every day in your professi

von Samuel T

4. Mai 2022

This was really outstanding to me...the methodology is fantastic even for slow learners. Congratulations...

von Denise A

13. Jan. 2022

Very informative and a good reminder of how easy it is to hack information when we become complacent.

von MIDHUN K

5. Mai 2022

All the infromations are included in this course which is related IT

Its very easy to leran

von Dr. T N N L

20. Okt. 2020

It's Good presentation and video for beginners as like me to understand data security.

von Guy T

8. Juni 2021

le cours est très appréciable, il maque une bonne dose de pratique pour s'y coller.

von Teerasit P

13. Juni 2022

a very good course, cover a lot of infor security. And not too hard to understand

von Carrillo C A H

20. März 2021

El certificado es importante que se entregue, por lo menos que sea significativo