Chevron Left
Zurück zu Security Awareness Training

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Security Awareness Training von (ISC)²

4.7
Sterne
1,086 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The security of an organization is of the utmost importance and every member of the organization's staff plays a vital role in defending against cyber threats. One of the best ways to protect the organization is to institute a company-wide security-awareness training initiative. This course is a complete foundational security awareness training program that covers a wide array of topics for nearly every type of end-user and learner level. The content is designed to allow organizations to be able to provide a comprehensive training program to help them protect their information assets against threats. This training lasts approximately 2 hours and was designed to be engaging and is based on real scenarios staff may face. The training is modular and does not have to be completed in one sitting. Topics included in this course are as follows: • Importance of Security • Data and Account Security • Passwords • Networking and Mobile Security • Malware • Social Engineering...

Top-Bewertungen

RM

27. Feb. 2021

Great course. Very useful to know basic concepts about cibersecurity on a daily basis user. I consider all people in organizations must follow this lessons. Companies will save money as well.

AH

21. März 2021

Great course. Very useful to know basic concepts about cybersecurity on a daily basis user. I consider all people in organizations must follow this lessons. Companies will save money as well.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 297 Bewertungen für Security Awareness Training

von MAGEMESO P

6. Juli 2021

T​he is so great. it equips IT Security enthusiasts with the basics and industry skills to secure their digital environments. I have learnt alot from this course. Thanks so much Coursera and the tutors.

von Johann E U Q

31. Okt. 2021

One of the most important issues in computing nowadays is security, so that's why this course give us a great view and new perspective about how much malware exist and how we can face them.

von ibrahim E

13. Feb. 2021

Learning and understanding about the risk around us. And how to protect your data it means more about the security and protection of our data in organization or even at home.

von Murtada A M

25. März 2021

very informative course where learner would have a good knowledge regarding hackers/malware/viruses/create a strong password/safe network and so many other good materials.

von 12345 6

21. Sep. 2020

I had a great time.Well explained with good voice and slides.learnta few things too and even downloaded a lecture.Thanks for this wonderful experience-free hahah

von Luck K

24. Nov. 2021

I​ REALLY ADMIRED THE COURSE AND IT WAS FULL OF INSIGHT ME. HOWEVER YOU HAVE TO ISSUE CERTIFICATE TO FOR TRAINEES TO THAT THEY HAVE DONE THE TRAINING.

T​HANK YOU

von CHUDE M N

30. Aug. 2020

The course was so interested.

I will advise everybody who is an information technology student to participate in this e-learning program because it is Fantastic.

von Sabine B

23. Sep. 2020

I learnt quite a bit, surprisingly. I think in this day in age of computers and connected technology, everyone should be aware of security issues. Thanks ISC2!

von Pedro N

21. März 2022

Excellent tools to properly protect your organization asssets as well as be trained correctly to avoid job and personal issues due to lack of awareness.

von Gaurav V

19. Feb. 2021

This course is a nice intro to the field of security awareness. Videos are well crafted and it also has a lot of questions to test your understanding.

von Ravindranath m j

13. Jan. 2021

Interesting and informative...Thank you for compiling the complicated things in a simpler way so that all the levels of intellectuals can understand.

von Khalil u R

17. Nov. 2021

i have completed my course with hard working but ican not get certificate pls provide me my certificate in this regard your co operation reqired

von Barnabas T

14. Juni 2022

F​ull of experiment and experience anyone should open and check it out. It's programmed for every one and it's very useful. Thank you! ISC

von Ishu R

11. Nov. 2021

I learned alot with this course. Please choose this and learn more how to protect and know about fake and original sender.

Thank You!

von Gustavo C

18. Feb. 2021

This is a very good course, above my expectations !!! Even though the course is short, it has a very useful and very informative !!!

von Pradeep B

21. Okt. 2020

very informative and knowledgeable course. Very useful course for safeguard and safety of our personnel and professional assets.

von Johannes B W

7. Sep. 2020

The training provides a good foundation for those who are interested in Cybersecurity. It uses simple and everyday language.

von Samuel T S

16. März 2022

Great learning and gain more knowledge about cybercrimes and information security, for small and big companies.

von Mohammad H A

19. Sep. 2021

I benefited from the course on how to protect my mail, my accounts and my company from any attacks by hackers.

von Ricardo J R

4. Jan. 2021

The course complied with the objectives, of awareness, it takes all the aspects that the staff must to learn

von Tin L

24. Juni 2022

Good entry level course. Comprehensive material pertaining to security safekeeping and overall IT knowledge

von Takahide M

4. Okt. 2021

This course is explained in an easy-to-understand manner to students and is recommended even for beginners.

von Ricardo S

9. Mai 2022

This course provides a basic entry level understanding of the demands of Security Awareness. I enjoyed it.

von Jabir A A

12. Feb. 2021

Good Security Training and Awareness, i recommend this should be taking by all Staff in an organization.

von Kavidha N

11. Okt. 2021

I​t's a basic , high level course suited for all members of staff as introduction to data security.