Chevron Left
Zurück zu Security Governance & Compliance

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Security Governance & Compliance von University of California, Irvine

4.6
Sterne
51 Bewertungen
16 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Students are introduced to the field of cyber security with a focus on the domain of security & risk management. Topics include the fundamental concepts and goals of cybersecurity (the CIA triad), security governance design, the NIST cybersecurity framework, relevant laws and regulations, and the roles of policies, strategies, and procedures in cybersecurity governance....

Top-Bewertungen

AB
9. Mai 2021

Sufficientlyclear in explaining the material, providing example to the general public and interesting case study

G
30. Juni 2021

Excellent course. I would recommend it to everyone who wants to improve their knowledge in cybersecurity.

Filtern nach:

1 - 17 von 17 Bewertungen für Security Governance & Compliance

von Stefany I

19. Juli 2021

Really liked this course as it put into perspective a lot of day-to-day topics that I have to contend with in my current role. The instructions were clear and the videos were to-the-point and not too long. Great to be able to refer back to the videos for double-checking things before writing assignments. One thing that was very frustrating was needing to write my assignments in Word and then copying and pasting into the assignments window - when trying to type directly into the allocated pane, the cursor would jump randomly to an unknown place, messing up what Id written (even here, text has just suddenly, randomly changed!)

von Carlos E

26. Sep. 2021

T​his is one of the best Cybersecurity courses for students and people who wants to start a cybersecurity carrer. The instructor makes an excellent job explaining and giving examples of the main topics, video lessons are longer enough and well produced, assignments makes you really dive into the readings and complementing materials with interesting and real life study cases, so that you will apply your knowledge in real life scenarios. The only issue is the peer-review section, but this is a common issue at coursera platform.

von Alan M D

19. Juli 2021

The instructor was excellent, very articulate and able to convey compex subjects very well. The class was interesting and gave me great new insights that I had not considred before. My only problem was that if I needed questions answered by course staff, I got nothing after many days, total crickets, which is disappointing.

von Bruno B d O

13. Sep. 2021

One of the best introduction courses I completed. Rich in updated resources. It requires some dedication and a lot of reading for completion.

von Ade R B

9. Mai 2021

Sufficientlyclear in explaining the material, providing example to the general public and interesting case study

von Anna M

1. Juli 2021

Excellent course. I would recommend it to everyone who wants to improve their knowledge in cybersecurity.

von John M

5. Aug. 2021

A great way to learn about what could be perceived as a dull part of Cybersecurity

von Rosa M M

19. Okt. 2021

Focused, concise, interesting

von Karik

30. Apr. 2021

Easy understand. Thank you

von Jyothi N

26. Apr. 2021

The course was very good

von Kovuru S k

30. Juli 2021

Clear explanation

von Utku T

29. März 2021

A good beginner course for security governance. One can understand the importance of security, security governance and compliance. Case studies and readings are valuable to understand the subjects.

von Carolline M d F

12. Apr. 2021

It is a really good course but maybe he could teach in a more dinamical way.

von Yasmine S

16. Sep. 2021

I'm just little bit sick so I don't have time to take this course

von Priyanka p

6. Juli 2021

Classes are interesting.

von Marcus H

22. Aug. 2021

T​he course is unambitious. Only short seminar / video part. It's mostly self-study and assignment.

von Cheraku m

13. Aug. 2021

one must need to learn this basic concepts which will be very helpful for upcoming generations are techi world