Chevron Left
Zurück zu Security and Privacy for Big Data - Part 2

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Security and Privacy for Big Data - Part 2 von EIT Digital

4.7
Sterne
175 Bewertungen
36 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course sensitizes regarding privacy and data protection in Big Data environments. You will discover privacy preserving methodologies, as well as data protection regulations and concepts in your Big Data system. By the end of the course, you will be ready to plan your next Big Data project successfully, ensuring that all privacy and data protection related issues are under control. You will look at decent-sized big data projects with privacy-skilled eyes, being able to recognize dangers. This will allow you to improve your systems to a grown and sustainable level. If you are an ICT professional or someone who designs and manages systems in big data environments, this course is for you! Knowledge about Big Data and IT is advantageous, but if you are e.g. a product manager just touching the surface of Big Data and privacy, this course will suit you as well....

Top-Bewertungen

SG
31. März 2020

The course structure is very easy to understand and follow allowing even freshers like me to understand it easily.

NH
30. Aug. 2020

I've learned new things concerned with information security that I've never known before in this course.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 35 Bewertungen für Security and Privacy for Big Data - Part 2

von Charlie H

27. Aug. 2019

There wasn't a lot to this course. I was hoping for more technical details on GDPR and more in depth information into the law. This was close to an overview. Just surface level introduction, but little details into the law. There were some topics discussed, but not at any level that you could use as a skill. It was just to introduce the idea and explain at a high level what the idea was. Having the information that would allow you to execute the idea you'll have to learn that somewhere else. You could almost read the syllabus and go research those ideas on your own and learn more. I think it's courses like this that give education a bad name because you don't walk away with actual demonstrable skills.

von Gerald V

5. Juni 2020

Excellent course ! Easy to understand in simple terms and covers all aspects and Data security & GDPR

von Uri H

8. Mai 2019

A good intro to the GDPR. Key concepts about data security.

von Shrikant G

1. Apr. 2020

The course structure is very easy to understand and follow allowing even freshers like me to understand it easily.

von Nay C H

31. Aug. 2020

I've learned new things concerned with information security that I've never known before in this course.

von Muhammad U

24. Aug. 2019

The course was very informative and bit challenging MCQ's. Really enjoyed completing this course.

von Aitsam

11. Mai 2020

simple and easy to understand the basics of data privacy methods and GDPR regulations.

von Khadijah S A

18. Mai 2020

Simple, quick, concise videos. Pretty easy quizzes too.

von Niveditha

29. Juli 2020

I have learner many things I gained knowledge

von Joy Z

2. Okt. 2019

Informative and easy to comprehend videos.

von Amelia S

6. Mai 2020

very insightful and inspiring

von SANDEEP K N

26. Juli 2020

I did not hot certificate

von m m

29. Juli 2020

It is good to learn

von Sangu T

30. Juni 2020

Excellent Course

von Agnes

14. Mai 2020

Good learning

von PRASANNA R C

3. Juni 2020

Nice Course

von Kai P

29. Apr. 2019

Excellent!

von gunti.manisha

30. Juli 2020

Good

von Samyuktha 1

29. Juli 2020

👌👌

von MANCHI S J

29. Juli 2020

Good

von fade a

6. Juli 2020

ok

von Tara T

26. Jan. 2020

The course provided useful examples relating to healthcare/ hospital data which was relevant for my learning.

The information was presented clearly and was well structured.

von Meghana M

12. Mai 2020

It is excellent course.......I am very happy to complete both part 1 and part 2

von prajakta p

22. Mai 2020

good lectures and very helpful

von Naveen R

30. Juli 2020

iam not received certificate