Chevron Left
Zurück zu Security and Privacy for Big Data - Part 1

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Security and Privacy for Big Data - Part 1 von EIT Digital

4.6
Sterne
453 Bewertungen
101 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course sensitizes security in Big Data environments. You will discover cryptographic principles, mechanisms to manage access controls in your Big Data system. By the end of the course, you will be ready to plan your next Big Data project successfully, ensuring that all security-related issues are under control. You will look at decent-sized big data projects with security-skilled eyes, being able to recognize dangers. This will allow you to improve your systems to a grown and sustainable level. If you are an ICT professional or someone who designs and manages systems in big data environments, this course is for you! Knowledge about Big Data and IT is advantageous, but if you are e.g. a product manager just touching the surface of Big Data and security, this course will suit you as well....

Top-Bewertungen

I

7. Sep. 2021

very useful course about privacy and security the lecture videos is very interesting to learn In this course we get the knowledge how to keep your data secure and safer.

FM

20. Jan. 2021

it is well explained and very easy to understand! The subjects are well broken down. Thank you very much for this opportunity to learn.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 104 Bewertungen für Security and Privacy for Big Data - Part 1

von Zach D

22. März 2022

A to the point and insightful course. This course does a great job of breaking down complex topics into small bite sized chunks that are easy to digest. The assessments also required a solid understanding of the material which I appreciated.

von José D A

22. Juni 2022

Un curso introductorio bastante completo que deja grandes bases para seguir investigando y profundizando en la tematica

von Samuel O A

15. Mai 2022

​The course was inspiring and has broadened my knowledge on Big data security and privacy

von PASCAL C C

8. Mai 2022

This course is very insightful and will surely improve my career in Data Analytics

von Reza K

31. Jan. 2021

It helps a lot about the principles of security and Privacy for big data.

von MUHAMMAD K A

16. Jan. 2021

On the whole covered all domains regarding Security & Privacy of Big data

von Lebogang M

10. Juni 2022

​this couse is informative and a stepping stone to big data security

von Amanda W

6. Jan. 2022

An excellent & interesting course that is informative & relevant!

von Selena J

28. Dez. 2021

great information good fundamentals to have an understanding of

von Paffy O

21. Mai 2022

This really helped my understanding of IT Secirity and prvacy.

von Andrea T

4. März 2021

Fantastic content and instructors!

Just applying for PART 2!

von ANKUR S

23. Jan. 2021

Thanks a lot we learned so much about security of big data.

von Tatchai S

16. Jan. 2021

Providing a high-level approach to secure big data system

von Drielle C B

28. Jan. 2021

That is a great start to understand big data security.

von Ravi D G

31. Jan. 2021

A very informative course. Thank you soo much!

von Tho G A

26. Sep. 2020

But now i have some problem to enter on course

von serge n n o

10. Nov. 2021

t​res interessant, j ai beaucoup de ce cours

von mr.venkata k k

7. Aug. 2020

very useful to enhance the technical skills

von Giovanni D V

14. Jan. 2021

Very informative, even for a short course

von Kingsley E

15. Jan. 2021

very lovely i have gained new knowledge

von Naing L K

11. Juni 2022

Awesome course for big data security

von Niveditha

29. Juli 2020

It was very helpful for my knowledge

von Teo S

21. Jan. 2021

Informative and quick completion

von Fabiano P

10. Juni 2022

Esclarecedor, e bem objetivo!!!