Chevron Left
Zurück zu Sensors and Sensor Circuit Design

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Sensors and Sensor Circuit Design von University of Colorado Boulder

4.6
Sterne
423 Bewertungen
101 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course can also be taken for academic credit as ECEA 5340, part of CU Boulder’s Master of Science in Electrical Engineering degree. After taking this course, you will be able to: ● Understand how to specify the proper thermal, flow, or rotary sensor for taking real-time process data. ● Implement thermal sensors into an embedded system in both hardware and software. ● Add the sensor and sensor interface into a microprocessor based development kit. ● Create hardware and firmware to process sensor signals and feed data to a microprocessor for further evaluation. ● Study sensor signal noise and apply proper hardware techniques to reduce it to acceptable levels. You will need to buy the following components to do the two course projects based on the videos in this module. Note that if you have already purchased the PSOC 5LP PROTOTYPING KIT, you do not need to buy it again. These parts may be purchased off the Digikey web site, www. Digikey.com. Or, you may obtain the specs from the site, and purchase them elsewhere. These are the part numbers typed out, so you can copy and paste them into the Digikey web site. You will need one of each part. 428-3390-ND NHD-0216BZ-RN-YBW-ND 570-1229-ND A105970CT-ND...

Top-Bewertungen

CM

May 29, 2020

This course is really tailormade and covers many aspect of sensor and sensor circuit design in minute details. The assignments and course project ensure the students engagement and learning.

T

Mar 30, 2020

It was amzing experience about how the course was so professionally held .It was amzing i have learnt different things right from practical to theory it absolutely brilliant

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 100 Bewertungen für Sensors and Sensor Circuit Design

von N V K R

Aug 05, 2020

good

von Bhargav c

Jul 28, 2020

good

von Anurekha. R

Jul 21, 2020

Good

von G P P

Jun 25, 2020

Good

von Prateek G

Jun 17, 2020

good

von K.V.KIRAN K

May 24, 2020

Nice

von Satamanyu D

May 01, 2020

Suggestions-:

The exams could have been more interactive.

The questions should have covered more theory modules.

Loved-:

The teaching style of Jay is really awesome. The concepts covered are really good. I wish I could get ever had offline learning experience from Jay.

von Ajibade S

Mar 05, 2020

Sensor and Sensor Circuit Design is a course packed with vital information on low signal processing and integration techniques of various sensors for embedded system. It is a course that I will recommend for automation and process personnel.

von Guillaume V

Nov 10, 2019

G

r

e

a

t

c

o

urse about sensors. Instructors are senior engineers. Looking forward to the other courses of the specialization.

von Kalpesh S K

Aug 04, 2020

Clear explanation of all the topics and progressive assignment tasks.

von D A K

Jul 26, 2020

i am very thankful for the wonderful course instructors

von ravikiran g

May 30, 2020

Thank you very much sir.you explanation is very nice.

von NITHIYANANDAM R

Apr 16, 2020

very intresring course i like this course

von shivanand k

May 13, 2020

IT WAS NICE LEARNING EXPERIENCE

von Garvit B

Apr 13, 2020

Amazing Content

von MEHA K D

Apr 22, 2020

difficult

von Pan W

Jul 24, 2020

Good

von Kelvin R D

Jul 09, 2020

Nice

von Akhilaparameswari k

Apr 14, 2020

It's a very interesting and very knowledge gain able topic and had learned lot of things from this . And I would like to say thank to coursera for providing this.

von David M C

Nov 19, 2019

It lacks a little of info where refering to circuit wiring and API's code

von Tarun M

May 24, 2020

not well explained

von Mohit K

Apr 13, 2020

nothing

von Samuel C

Mar 22, 2020

The emphasis in course material is more on granular, applied details relating to sensor specification than on theoretical concept. The graded assignments tend to emphasis many easy questions rather than a few difficult ones.

von JuanEs P

Feb 25, 2020

There are some interesting concepts on debugging I found really useful, I was hoping for more applications or sensor integration labs, the lab ends up being a tutorial

von Akshat S

Apr 23, 2020

VERY LESS THEORITICAL INFORMATION WAS GIVEN ,MORE LEARNING AND PRACTISE SHOULD BE HIGHLY INFLUENCED