Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google SEO Fundamentals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Google SEO Fundamentals von University of California, Davis

4.8
Sterne
2,868 Bewertungen
671 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Highlights
Great introduction

(3 Bewertungen)

Practical and applicable

(19 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

AA

30. Juni 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

9. Juni 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtern nach:

601 - 625 von 661 Bewertungen für Google SEO Fundamentals

von Deepta R

13. Aug. 2020

Well, this course helps in laying a strong foundation on the basics of SEO. It is a well-organized course.

von Diwakar k S

2. Juli 2020

This is a great course for a beginner.

Just one thing, they should focus more on practical implementation.

von Muhammad W M

30. Nov. 2019

I really liked the hands-on exercises in this course. It helped me apply all the learning practically

von Claudia F

24. Nov. 2016

Helpful introductory, but should place more emphasis on the ools you could use to perform SEO Tasks.

von Hayley M

15. Juni 2020

Good overview of SEO with practical content you can apply to your own site/business/clients site.

von Ellie H

18. März 2020

Really informative and easy to follow. Not sure peer review is the most effective way of marking.

von Chris M

22. Juli 2020

I ac6ually learned a lot. It's a bit out of date at this point, but the foundations are solid.

von Dyams S

20. Jan. 2022

Great course for anyone building an informative and well-versed terminology of SEO. Thanks

von Tesh

10. Okt. 2016

This course is very good. It would have been nice to have the slides hence four stars.

von 西川直美

16. Okt. 2020

Good opportunity for me to have learned what SEO is from the basic.

von Bernardo C

13. Aug. 2019

I would rate it as a 4.5 because I would have loved more exercises.

von Ronaldo U

12. Apr. 2022

Quite easy to understand but the assignment was very challenging.

von Michael H

27. Apr. 2021

A great course in understanding the key aspects to SEO.

von Azad I

20. Jan. 2021

Very well explained but can be shorter at a faster pace

von VL

16. Jan. 2018

I learned what to do, looking forward to learning how!!

von TalkIn B

10. Mai 2022

Great content for beginners to kickstart their journey

von AMITH V 1

16. Juni 2020

Informative but could improve the learning experience.

von Rachael H

13. Dez. 2019

A good start to learn the Fundamentals on your own.

von CKMixx21 K

18. März 2019

Very good content. Helpfu and comprehensive.

von Basudev D

30. Aug. 2020

More practical oriented lessons required

von Dr. C G V

1. Aug. 2020

Good Course and Good Instructor as well

von Deleted A

21. Sep. 2020

great course to learn SEO from scratch

von Rohith R R

20. Juni 2020

Few topics could have more explanation

von Vivian Y Q

25. Juli 2017

wish more demonstrations with software

von David R P

5. Okt. 2017

loved this course and learned a lot