Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google SEO Fundamentals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Google SEO Fundamentals von University of California, Davis

4.8
Sterne
2,665 Bewertungen
618 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Highlights
Great introduction
(3 Bewertungen)
Practical and applicable
(19 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

AA
30. Juni 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY
9. Juni 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 608 Bewertungen für Google SEO Fundamentals

von Santosh B

13. Apr. 2020

This is Amazing course. worth of completing this ! Thank you instructors and thanks Coursera for such a great platform.

von Pooja r

2. Apr. 2020

It's really worth it for understanding SEO fundamentals .. thank you so much I have learned many things from this course

von GREGORY M

19. Feb. 2017

Awesome instructor. Very knowledgeable and her methods works. Have applied them to my websites and all I can say is WOW!

von Jobin J J

20. Jan. 2020

Great insights on SEO and the exercises helped me to work on the practical side of what I have learned in this course.

von Mehran M

14. Dez. 2018

awesome course, step by step.

Just technical SEO was a bit confusing that i think we will get more info on next courses

von Max L

5. Mai 2020

Outstanding course, it gave me all the tools I needed to start appreciating SEO and to effectively work on my website!

von Kane S

20. Aug. 2016

Instructor was passionate and clear to understand. She made the course enjoyable and the course content easy to digest

von Tyler Z

1. Juni 2020

Great material, friendly instructor. A good combination of learning and practice. Looking forward to the next course!

von Amit K

21. Dez. 2017

The course is really good and the content is very informative. I enjoyed pursuing the course and all the assignments.

von Milton G

14. Feb. 2019

When a student arrives at a point where he really learns to perform important SEO tasks, boosted by his instructors.

von Shaikh M P

18. Nov. 2020

Amazing course, nicely explained. The assignment was really helpful to sum up my learning. A must do for beginners.

von Rahul S K

3. Sep. 2020

This course gives you assignment which makes you think like a professional. You will learn to develop SEO strategy.

von PJH4068

25. Juli 2019

This is an excellent course - I learned several things I was able to apply immediately to my own company's website.

von Mohammad M

6. Sep. 2016

This course learn you practical information about foundamentals of SEO such as on-page, off-page and technical SEO.

von Karolina S

23. Dez. 2020

Thank you for a very informative and easy to understand SEO course with a lot of challenging tasks and discussions

von Edwin S L I

2. Dez. 2018

Very good course, I just find an opportinuty to include closed captioned (cc) to one video that was very desfased.

von Ofelia A

28. Nov. 2017

Great course, content is very well structured and explained, ideal for people who are new to SEO or need revision.

von Carol J R

11. Feb. 2017

Very informative and focuses in the basics. The assignments and links really helped in understanding the concepts.

von Anjali D

28. Nov. 2019

The course has helped me to learn many things regarding SEO, and helped a lot in terminology. Thanks once again!!

von Sonakshi N

11. Mai 2017

Splendid! Got to learn so much from the professor and assignments. great course with practical hands on learning!

von Kelly-Smith O

12. Sep. 2016

Amazing for people getting started with SEO. Would recommend this course to any (online) marketing professionals.

von Niraj D

2. Apr. 2021

thank you for providing such wonderful content and give me an opportunity to pursue this course again thank you.

von Abhinav R P V

2. Okt. 2016

Thanks for the great course madam i learned a lot from this and looking forward to complete the specialization.

von Saddam H

19. Nov. 2019

It was great learning experience.Even I had good knowledge of SEO still in each video I learned something new.

von Zoren V P

6. März 2018

I've learn a lot during the course. I've been an SEO specialist for more than 3 years and I still learn a lot.