Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google SEO Fundamentals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Google SEO Fundamentals von University of California, Davis

4.8
Sterne
2,839 Bewertungen
662 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Highlights
Great introduction

(3 Bewertungen)

Practical and applicable

(19 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

AA

30. Juni 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

9. Juni 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 652 Bewertungen für Google SEO Fundamentals

von Carol J R

11. Feb. 2017

Very informative and focuses in the basics. The assignments and links really helped in understanding the concepts.

von Vanessa K

8. Jan. 2022

Me ha encantado todo lo aprendido, ha sido complicado terminar pero agradecida siempre por lo que puedo aprender.

von Anjali D

28. Nov. 2019

The course has helped me to learn many things regarding SEO, and helped a lot in terminology. Thanks once again!!

von Sonakshi N

11. Mai 2017

Splendid! Got to learn so much from the professor and assignments. great course with practical hands on learning!

von Kelly-Smith O

12. Sep. 2016

Amazing for people getting started with SEO. Would recommend this course to any (online) marketing professionals.

von Niraj D

2. Apr. 2021

thank you for providing such wonderful content and give me an opportunity to pursue this course again thank you.

von Abhinav R P V

2. Okt. 2016

Thanks for the great course madam i learned a lot from this and looking forward to complete the specialization.

von Saddam H

19. Nov. 2019

It was great learning experience.Even I had good knowledge of SEO still in each video I learned something new.

von Zoren P

6. März 2018

I've learn a lot during the course. I've been an SEO specialist for more than 3 years and I still learn a lot.

von RobbieGuerrero

10. Okt. 2021

Excellent Course! Coursera simplifies Educational Goals for The Tech Savvy. Will Always Recommend to Others.

von Sai R

13. Aug. 2019

Excellent course! This would help me in the long run! Looking forward to complete the entire specialization.

von A01- C

16. Jan. 2019

I didn't realized how much I'd learned until I finished the final project! Super exciting!

Thank you so much!

von Ljubica L

6. Apr. 2016

Excellent course providing the basis of SEO - very well laid out, well paced and full of useful information.

von Sebasti�n M I

6. Juli 2020

Realmente amé este curso, muy completo, con visión estratégica y ejercicios conceptuales para lo aprendido.

von Hemalatha R

30. Juni 2020

The instructor is just awesome! She is to the point and speaks only about the content with great efficacy.

von Onawa R

28. Jan. 2020

This course did a good job building on the first. I learned a lot from doing the final assignment as well.

von Ketan M

10. Dez. 2019

Loved it . It provide all the neccessary information which should be provided in fundamentals of computer

von Sarah S

28. Juni 2017

This course provides vital, pertinent material on On page, Off page, technical SEO and Keyword Analysis.

von Rodolphe I

24. Aug. 2016

Great content for beginners.

Especially appreciated given that the topic is not yet well covered by MOOCs.

von Cristian A

12. Dez. 2019

This is an amazing insight into the fundamentals of SEO. Very helpful for all content creators and SEOs!

von Jennifer C

26. Okt. 2020

Better than the Introductory course, but as easy to follow. I feel like I've learned a good foundation.

von MUHAMMAD S

21. Sep. 2020

I am beginner in this field but i am going from here after learning so many concepts that blow my mind.

von Rose A G G

17. Nov. 2020

Super informative and exciting course! The mentor is good at explaining overall this course is great!!

von SALLY Y Y L

9. Jan. 2018

This is a good course about SEO fundamentals. It provides an overview about the topic for beginners.

von Simran

25. Juli 2020

Great course for beginners. It fills you with more and more challenge. Highly recommend this course