Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google SEO Fundamentals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Google SEO Fundamentals von University of California, Davis

4.8
Sterne
2,476 Bewertungen
571 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Highlights
Great introduction
(3 Bewertungen)
Practical and applicable
(19 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

AA
30. Juni 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY
9. Juni 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 557 Bewertungen für Google SEO Fundamentals

von Tomoyo T

30. Okt. 2020

Very informative and hands-on. I could learn in a realistic situation where I am assigned a client (or website property), what list of actions I need to take.

von AYUSH A

29. Juni 2020

I learned a lot from this course. This course is a great for learning SEO fundamentals. I suggest if anyone want to learn SEO you can opt this course for sure.

von Mukul G

14. Juli 2019

One of the amazing tutor and great content for the SEO Fundamentals course. No doubt, why it was highly recommended to me by my colleagues. Great learning! :)

von Sean R

11. Juni 2018

This course is a great primer for getting involved with SEO. When you start practicing SEO, you will find yourself coming back to a lot these basic principles.

von Edwin M

2. Sep. 2020

Great Course which eave enabled me to learn a lot that I wouldn't otherwise have had the opportunity to learn more so being from a developing country (Kenya)

von KB

13. Mai 2019

Great information. Thank you Coursera for making these classes accessible to people all over the world. I look forward to completing the SEO Specialization.

von Saurya P

29. Apr. 2021

This was an amazing course for beginners in SEO. This will be help learners to build their true foundation before starting with Search Engine Optimization.

von Mario P V

5. Nov. 2018

Muy buen curso, teórico y práctico. Aprendes muchas habilidades de SEO y te enseñan a analizar una web. También te indican herramientas para poder hacerlo.

von Raghuraman

1. Aug. 2020

A Great course covering all the necessary insights and introduction to On, off, and Technical SEO. A must for all those wishing to enter the SEO industry.

von Efseveia K

21. März 2017

Really useful course! I already feel better at my job and I understand more about SEO! Looking forward for the rest of the courses for the specialization!

von Mir A H

27. Juli 2020

It was a great learning experience from the industry experts and the learning path was very structured to navigate the course content easily. Thank you.

von Anne S

16. Juni 2020

Great learning experience! I plan on completing all of the courses in this series, and am looking forward to apply my learnings to a new career in SEO!

von Huma E R

21. Juli 2016

The course was really helpful for basic knowledge of SEO. I learned a lot and fount it very helpful. So thanks a lot for the resources provided online.

von Marta

8. Mai 2020

Super interesting if you want to work in content management field. Really appreciated the teaching method and the content presentation. Good choice!

von Arvin

25. Feb. 2017

Great introduction class to SEO, courses have a great structure and the instructor really makes learning SEO accessible to all. Highly recommended.

von Masud A

2. Juli 2017

Excellent course, the course is very helpful for learning SEO and make it a real profession. I have learnt lots of core skills in SEO practically.

von Valeria C

12. Mai 2016

Great course to get started on SEO! After applying this knowledge on my own website, I have seen noticeable improvements. I totally recommend it.

von agnan z

19. Nov. 2016

I've learned a lot SEO basic in other tutorial but not same as like this course, very constructive and digging deep my insight in SEO knowledge.

von Anna Z

7. Feb. 2021

very detailed and easy-to-follow course. I have zero background in SEO and this course really helped me to get an understanding of the subject!

von Jeffrey B G

8. Nov. 2016

I've learned a lot more tools and I know this will help me to further my career. Thank you so much for ever being informative and interesting.

von olabode a

12. Sep. 2020

The course really swept me off my feet. Thanks to the Lecturer. She imparts knowledge very easy and calm but the effect is very far reaching.

von Denver

28. Apr. 2016

Great introduction to the fundamentals of SEO. The assignments and questions as well thought out. I've benefited immensely from this course.

von Gaurav M

14. Juli 2020

Truly blessed by this amazing course, learnt a lot and the assignment made me go through all the topics once again and get better at them.

von Cassidy T

18. Feb. 2021

I create content for my company's website and social media. After the first module, my manager saw improvements in my writing. Thank you!

von Johnny R

14. Juni 2017

I have been pleasantly surprised at how much I have learned in each class. There have been a few nuggets that have been very beneficial.