Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google SEO Fundamentals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Google SEO Fundamentals von University of California, Davis

4.8
Sterne
2,747 Bewertungen
637 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Highlights
Great introduction
(3 Bewertungen)
Practical and applicable
(19 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

AA
30. Juni 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY
9. Juni 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 627 Bewertungen für Google SEO Fundamentals

von Anna Z

7. Feb. 2021

very detailed and easy-to-follow course. I have zero background in SEO and this course really helped me to get an understanding of the subject!

von Jeffrey G

8. Nov. 2016

I've learned a lot more tools and I know this will help me to further my career. Thank you so much for ever being informative and interesting.

von olabode a

12. Sep. 2020

The course really swept me off my feet. Thanks to the Lecturer. She imparts knowledge very easy and calm but the effect is very far reaching.

von Mohamed D

22. Dez. 2021

I am happy to be one of the recipients of this very important course, and to end it peacefully is one of the goals i have always dreamed of.

von Denver D

28. Apr. 2016

Great introduction to the fundamentals of SEO. The assignments and questions as well thought out. I've benefited immensely from this course.

von MD T A T

13. Dez. 2021

Well detailed and elaborative. I really like this course, I learn a lot in this course and I believe it will add value in my career growth.

von Gaurav M

14. Juli 2020

Truly blessed by this amazing course, learnt a lot and the assignment made me go through all the topics once again and get better at them.

von Cassidy T

18. Feb. 2021

I create content for my company's website and social media. After the first module, my manager saw improvements in my writing. Thank you!

von Johnny R

14. Juni 2017

I have been pleasantly surprised at how much I have learned in each class. There have been a few nuggets that have been very beneficial.

von Tom C

17. Aug. 2020

The course was eye-opening; took most of the mystery out of SEO best practices. The lessons were logical, thorough, and easy-to-follow.

von EMARCEEN Y

5. März 2017

I have learned a lot from this course about SEO , and thank you very much Coursera for the financial aid, you gave me a great chance.

von Amogha C L

19. Aug. 2021

Of many classes I have attended, the classes provided in this course is the best for the students interested to gain knowledge in SEO.

von Mª V B

13. Sep. 2016

Really good second SEO Course. Smoothly takes the learner in the deeper knowledge and the new set of skills for a true SEO knowledge.

von Archana S

22. Juli 2019

Very detailed and thorough explanations. The instructor is knowledgeable and provides a lot of tools that we can use for free of cost

von Muhammad A K

18. Apr. 2020

wounder full course. if someone want to learn some thing from this course he or she has to take all the courses so they make sense.

von Saad A

30. Aug. 2016

Best one. Very informative. But I don't know why they are referring us to read 3/4 years blog while SEO is changing on daily basis.

von Rohit S

16. Juni 2021

The course provides in-depth information to cover all fundamentals of SEO and helps you to build a firm base for further learning.

von KANAKA D V P

26. Nov. 2019

the course will educate the lay person on SEO fundamentals and how the SEO will enhance the rating of your website. Thanks. Prasad

von Niam I

10. Apr. 2017

I enjoyed this course much more than the previous course in this specialization because it was much more practical and applicable.

von Ayman C

11. Mai 2021

A distinctive and useful course in practical life, offering great basics, and on a personal level, I found what I was looking for

von Josanne G

17. Okt. 2020

Once again I am overjoyed to be a part of this. Thank you Coursera and UC Davic. Grateful. Very structured and targeted learning.

von Alejandro F B

9. Okt. 2019

This a really good course. I've learnt a lot with this course, in my opinion a couple of extended practice videos would be great.

von Alex C

1. Mai 2016

I found the assignment given to be very thorough in allowing students to demonstrate learned knowledge in a real world situation.

von Kashan O

26. Juli 2019

Really amazing beginner to intermediate level SEO course with verified best practices from Industry giants (Moz, Backlinko, SEJ)

von Luke C

7. Feb. 2017

Learn a lot of useful tips for improving visibility of my website. Course materials are clear and concise. Thank you very much.