Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google SEO Fundamentals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Google SEO Fundamentals von University of California, Davis

4.8
Sterne
2,921 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Highlights
Great introduction

(3 Bewertungen)

Practical and applicable

(19 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

AA

30. Juni 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

9. Juni 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 680 Bewertungen für Google SEO Fundamentals

von Huma E R

21. Juli 2016

The course was really helpful for basic knowledge of SEO. I learned a lot and fount it very helpful. So thanks a lot for the resources provided online.

von Marta

8. Mai 2020

Super interesting if you want to work in content management field. Really appreciated the teaching method and the content presentation. Good choice!

von Arvin

25. Feb. 2017

Great introduction class to SEO, courses have a great structure and the instructor really makes learning SEO accessible to all. Highly recommended.

von Masud A

2. Juli 2017

Excellent course, the course is very helpful for learning SEO and make it a real profession. I have learnt lots of core skills in SEO practically.

von Valeria C

12. Mai 2016

Great course to get started on SEO! After applying this knowledge on my own website, I have seen noticeable improvements. I totally recommend it.

von agnan z

19. Nov. 2016

I've learned a lot SEO basic in other tutorial but not same as like this course, very constructive and digging deep my insight in SEO knowledge.

von Anna Z

7. Feb. 2021

very detailed and easy-to-follow course. I have zero background in SEO and this course really helped me to get an understanding of the subject!

von Jeffrey G

8. Nov. 2016

I've learned a lot more tools and I know this will help me to further my career. Thank you so much for ever being informative and interesting.

von olabode a

12. Sep. 2020

The course really swept me off my feet. Thanks to the Lecturer. She imparts knowledge very easy and calm but the effect is very far reaching.

von Mohamed D

22. Dez. 2021

I am happy to be one of the recipients of this very important course, and to end it peacefully is one of the goals i have always dreamed of.

von Denver

28. Apr. 2016

Great introduction to the fundamentals of SEO. The assignments and questions as well thought out. I've benefited immensely from this course.

von MD T A T

13. Dez. 2021

Well detailed and elaborative. I really like this course, I learn a lot in this course and I believe it will add value in my career growth.

von Liliana B

20. Juni 2022

Very informative and insightful. The examples given were great for visualizing scenarios in which different SEO aspects would be necessary

von Gaurav M

14. Juli 2020

Truly blessed by this amazing course, learnt a lot and the assignment made me go through all the topics once again and get better at them.

von Cassidy T

18. Feb. 2021

I create content for my company's website and social media. After the first module, my manager saw improvements in my writing. Thank you!

von Johnny R

14. Juni 2017

I have been pleasantly surprised at how much I have learned in each class. There have been a few nuggets that have been very beneficial.

von Abrar A

17. Juni 2022

Google search engine optimizing a great experience with coursera coures.

i understand the fundamental of google SEO...

Thank you coursera.

von Tom C

17. Aug. 2020

The course was eye-opening; took most of the mystery out of SEO best practices. The lessons were logical, thorough, and easy-to-follow.

von EMARCEEN Y

5. März 2017

I have learned a lot from this course about SEO , and thank you very much Coursera for the financial aid, you gave me a great chance.

von Amogha C L

19. Aug. 2021

Of many classes I have attended, the classes provided in this course is the best for the students interested to gain knowledge in SEO.

von Mª V B

13. Sep. 2016

Really good second SEO Course. Smoothly takes the learner in the deeper knowledge and the new set of skills for a true SEO knowledge.

von Archana S

22. Juli 2019

Very detailed and thorough explanations. The instructor is knowledgeable and provides a lot of tools that we can use for free of cost

von Muhammad A K

18. Apr. 2020

wounder full course. if someone want to learn some thing from this course he or she has to take all the courses so they make sense.

von Saad A

30. Aug. 2016

Best one. Very informative. But I don't know why they are referring us to read 3/4 years blog while SEO is changing on daily basis.

von Rohit S

16. Juni 2021

The course provides in-depth information to cover all fundamentals of SEO and helps you to build a firm base for further learning.