Chevron Left
Zurück zu Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals von University of California, Davis

4.7
Sterne
2,103 Bewertungen
477 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Highlights
Great introduction
(3 Bewertungen)
Practical and applicable
(19 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

AA

Jul 01, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

Jun 10, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtern nach:

426 - 450 von 464 Bewertungen für Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

von Bernardo C

Aug 13, 2019

I would rate it as a 4.5 because I would have loved more exercises.

von VL

Jan 16, 2018

I learned what to do, looking forward to learning how!!

von AMITH V 1

Jun 16, 2020

Informative but could improve the learning experience.

von Rachael H

Dec 13, 2019

A good start to learn the Fundamentals on your own.

von Christine K

Mar 18, 2019

Very good content. Helpfu and comprehensive.

von Basudev D

Aug 30, 2020

More practical oriented lessons required

von Dr. C G V

Aug 01, 2020

Good Course and Good Instructor as well

von Ashleena A

Sep 21, 2020

great course to learn SEO from scratch

von Rohith R R

Jun 20, 2020

Few topics could have more explanation

von Vivian Y Q

Jul 25, 2017

wish more demonstrations with software

von David R P

Oct 05, 2017

loved this course and learned a lot

von David W

Sep 13, 2017

The hands on work was very helpful.

von Anwesha M

Aug 09, 2018

Peer review is taking a long time.

von Merajul I S

Sep 23, 2020

goog for learning on page seo

von RAVI U

Dec 08, 2018

Love the course, seriously :)

von Ahmed Z

Aug 17, 2020

Good basic level course

von Jaivardhan D

Aug 01, 2020

its a great start

von Anna G

Jun 09, 2016

Excellent lesson!

von Tony E

Feb 09, 2018

Great content!

von Anu P

Jul 29, 2020

good course.

von Rahmad N H

May 07, 2020

Great..

von ashok p

May 27, 2020

Useful

von shubham

Apr 15, 2020

nice

von Renaud

Jun 09, 2017

I

von Scott H S

Feb 10, 2020

Overall I enjoyed this course and gained valuable insight on SEO best practices, etc. That said, I was quite disappointed and alarmed to discover that much of the content is outdated, specifically the recommendations given by the instructor in Video 4 of Week 4. While I couldn't in good conscience rate the class less than three stars overall, the experience has caused me to doubt that the content of other Coursera courses are timely, particularly in regard to current best practices. I had planned on signing up for another Coursera course, however unfortunately I now will not, as I have the fear of spending time and money on a course that provides outdated information. I believe the decent thing for Coursera to do at this point is to refund part of my tuition, however I don't expect this. Scott