Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google SEO Fundamentals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Google SEO Fundamentals von University of California, Davis

4.8
Sterne
2,844 Bewertungen
663 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Highlights
Great introduction

(3 Bewertungen)

Practical and applicable

(19 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

AA

30. Juni 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

9. Juni 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtern nach:

576 - 600 von 653 Bewertungen für Google SEO Fundamentals

von Jelena D

28. Feb. 2018

The course is ok and gives more details than the introductory course. However asks us to use tools which we have to pay in order to perform the tasks properly.

von Virginija K

1. Apr. 2016

I found this very useful for the beginning with SEO. There are lots of the areas to deepen, but for general understanding it was really convenient.

von oluwagbeminiyi o

17. Aug. 2019

I dislike the peer graded assignments. This paradigm destroys the whole "learn at your own pace" advantage that was the reason for using coursera.

von Mohamed S B

12. Mai 2020

This is an absolutely good course. I am really grateful for giving me the chance to join it. I am eager to know more about the rest. Thank you

von Mathis

2. Dez. 2019

Good introduction with some concrete steps to take when wanting to dive into the topic or simply trying to do some SEO work on your own.

von Kim J P

25. März 2019

I don't like that i have to wait for others so that I can complete the course and get the certificate. It's expensive to have to wait.

von Nneka H

17. Feb. 2020

By the time you complete this course, you would have a better understanding of what your focus should be on in the world of SEO.

von Vinicius R C

19. Juni 2020

Great opportunity to learn something as SEO Engines, that I've always wanted to, in the comfort of my room during a Pandemic.

von Iris v M

1. Dez. 2019

I've learned a lot from this course, much more than from the first course in this series. I'm curious about the next one!

von Armaan A

13. Aug. 2021

g​ood to understand basics but like cooking they showed you the ingredeient so you must now learn how to make the dish

von Maged M

29. Aug. 2017

The best thing in the course was the hands-on peer assignment at the end!

Please, add more of these hands-on material.

von Sebastià G G

26. Mai 2016

Hice el curso anterior "Introduction to Search Engine Optimization" y este va mejorando, sin duda haré el siguiente.

von Katie F

12. Mai 2020

This was a very comprehensive course for fundamental SEO and the assignments were easily applied to my own website.

von Fernando C C

19. Feb. 2018

Excelent course and program. I'd say outstanding, even, if not for the really dull and long assignment at the end.

von Vay R

18. Nov. 2016

Great course I do wish the tools were introduced or at least downloaded in this section instead of fundamentals.

von Panagiotis K

9. Mai 2016

Excellent content, but I would prefer the assignments be evaluated and rated by experts, not the colleagues.

von Shubangini

24. Jan. 2018

The contents of the course provides rich fundamentals for everyone who would like to get insights into SEO.

von Deepta R

13. Aug. 2020

Well, this course helps in laying a strong foundation on the basics of SEO. It is a well-organized course.

von Diwakar k S

2. Juli 2020

This is a great course for a beginner.

Just one thing, they should focus more on practical implementation.

von Muhammad W

30. Nov. 2019

I really liked the hands-on exercises in this course. It helped me apply all the learning practically

von Claudia F

24. Nov. 2016

Helpful introductory, but should place more emphasis on the ools you could use to perform SEO Tasks.

von Hayley M

15. Juni 2020

Good overview of SEO with practical content you can apply to your own site/business/clients site.

von Ellie H

18. März 2020

Really informative and easy to follow. Not sure peer review is the most effective way of marking.

von Chris M

22. Juli 2020

I ac6ually learned a lot. It's a bit out of date at this point, but the foundations are solid.

von Dyams S

20. Jan. 2022

Great course for anyone building an informative and well-versed terminology of SEO. Thanks